Marriage certificate

(Querist) 27 December 2017 This query is : Resolved 
Dear All Member Kindly Guide for Registering my Marriage

Last Month in 23.11.2017 i got married i want to register my marriage can you PLZ guide me where i can register my marriage in delhi .

And i also want to change here surname as she is also ready for it
So dear all lawyersclub members kindly guide me what steps should i need to take
Kumar Doab (Expert) 27 December 2017
Visit jurisdictional O/o Marriage Registrar of your area.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 27 December 2017
GO thru;
http://delhi.gov.in/wps/wcm/connect/DoIT/delhi+govt/community/marriage+certificate+and+registration
Don’t fall into trap of IT’s i.e. TOUTs that loiter at and around such centers and even online portals.

Surender Kumar Sharma (Expert) 28 December 2017
better contact local lawyer
Sankaranarayanan (Expert) 28 December 2017
Seeking advise from the local lawyer
Vijay Raj Mahajan (Expert) 28 December 2017
For Hindu Marriage Registration, you require the proof of marriage, marriage certificate of priest, photograph of marriage, wedding card; proof of residence of Delhi district where marriage is to be registered, voter's card, passport; Aadhaar card of both parties; one witness with ID proof. The online booking for the registration process can be done and a date when both parties with one witness have to be present in person will be given, affidavits duly notarized of both parties with regard to the marriage and all documents in original as well self attested copies of the same will have to taken to the Deputy Commissioner's Office of the district where marriage has to be registered in the office of the ADM/SDM of the district assigned the job. The fee for the process will be charged, photograph of both parties taken on the spot that will get printed on their Marriage Certificate. The whole process takes few hours so you have to wait for it. I must have got hundreds of such marriages solemnised and registered in Delhi.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 28 December 2017
The link provided to you in previous post provides all information.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 28 December 2017
Mr. Vijay Raj Mahahjan has taken time off and explained in his post.
It is Appreciated.
Now you should have left with NO doubts.