Validity of legal documents--rs.20/- stamp pepars

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 26 December 2017 This query is : Resolved 

I am taken loan of rs.5 lacs from my boss. (Year-March-2012)
But my boss given loan from his relatives bank account.
i given 5 cheques of Rs.1 lacs each to his relative name as security purpose.
& i given in writing on Rs.20/- stamp papers with notarised.
Matter mention in the stamp papers -- Rs.5 lacs is interest free & will repayment of Rs.8500/-per month in Five Years.
But after five years my boss done the my salary accounts settle. (On Ruff Papers not any proper evidence)
I Given my 5 Years salary & deduction details :
MY total Salary & Bonus 5 Years == 1675000/-
MY salary deduction 8500/- per month ==500000/- (5.10 Lacs)
Salary/Bonus received in Cash/Cheque ==1160000/-
After settlement Final Cash Given me = 15000/-

But my repayment of loan Rs.8500/-directly taken my boss at the time of Settlement.
Actual repayment not done to his relatives. Rs.5 lacs outstanding on my name his relatives accounts with security documents.
i asked for document and he replied the document will be tear.

I resigned the job in July-2017. But still my security document not given.

In above matter any problem arise to me.

Kindly advise the same how to resolve the matters.

Thanks & Regards

MGK

kavksatyanarayana (Expert) 27 December 2017
already replied in this Forum in another thread.