Step father adoption

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 02 October 2017 This query is : Resolved 
What are all the things to do to adopt child from wife's first marriage .Now the child is with us. For admiting her in school birth certificate is needed, which is containing XYZ name, I want my name to be there as father, what are the necessaries to do Sir, kindly advice me
Guest (Expert) 02 October 2017
You could be only a Guardian and biological father's name should not be changed and it would be an offence
Kumar Doab (Expert) 02 October 2017
AQ………………..so NO reply.
Pls post with your ID and you can get many replies.
Recently also same query has been discussed in Form/Experts section.
If that was posted by you, pls continue in same thread and avoid repeating the query.

If there are tactics to distract, deflect, distract and block you from getting details and understand and appreciate, OBJECT THEN AND THERE.

GO thru the threads placed under ID of Members/Experts posting and you will know who are IT’s=entities at LCI whose ONLY AIM is to fleece unsuspecting querists of LCI and IT’s DAILY TRADEMARK TAMASHA,NUISANCE ABUSE,SARCASM AND waste another day of IT’s purposeless and frustrated life………….. at fag end of life…….

Similar query has been discussed in many threads that you can ‘SEARCH’ in ‘SEARCH’ option on middle of right hand side of this web page in Experts section and in ‘SEARCH’ option on bottom of right hand side of the web page in Form section…………….

You can also ‘SEARCH in other sections e.g; Articles, Judgments, Files…………

And download even citations, judgments, procedures etc etc ………
Avoid posting photos/names/email id/phone numbers/addresses etc etc or attaching any document containing photos/names/email id/phone numbers/addresses etc etc and erase photos/names/email id/phone numbers/addresses etc etc while sending any documents to anyone, anywhere except your own very able senior LOCAL counsel of unshakable repute and integrity specializing in such/civil matters and having successful track record in handling such matters thru courts of law and with concerned authorities e.g; CARA.

There are many threads and publications at LCI also narrating unsuspecting querists from Republic of India, having been allured and fleeced by posers, impostors that advertise the photo of a very old/sick persons posing as some Chief Lawyer (while actually LIAR) and flaunting unknown Firms as LAW Firms (while actually LIAR’s Firms)…………………..and having multiple fake ID’s to post Salutes from one fake ID to another fake ID…………………and falling for even Rs.50/- ( Pachaas Rupalli)……………….

Such posers and impostors might be having their roots, origins, asal, asla and/or rooted in Tribal Bad Lands of Pakistaan.

Online portals are not substitute for in person discussions with very able senior LOCAL counsel as explained above and are for mere getting details and directions, and guidance and for FREE.

As the cause at LCI is social service and Noble cause.
You are not to pay any monies for IT.
Sankaranarayanan (Expert) 02 October 2017
Why hesitate to come with ID?
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 02 October 2017
No advice to query from me to an author who is anonymous.