right of single married daughter in her parents agricultural

(Querist) 31 May 2016 This query is : Resolved 
I beling to hindu family my father did two married .each wife have only one daughter .my farher died in 2010 then my father agrucultyral land equaly devided in bith wives . I got married in 2012 and my mother died in 2016 .who will got my mother share of agricultural land.only me or my setp mother & her daughter
Kappil Cchandna (Expert) 31 May 2016

You will get the share in the property of your mother.

Warm Regards
Kapil Chandna Advocate
Advocate Bhartesh goyal (Expert) 31 May 2016
You will get entire property of your mother.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 31 May 2016
The agriculture land is in which state?

You may reply to it.

A Hindu male can not marry second time during lifetime of first legally married wife, until or unless there is some prevailing and valid custom supporting it.

If second marriage was illegal, the second wife won't get share.

The daughter from second wife may get a share.

Upon death of Hindu male his estate shall be equally divided in ClassI legal heirs i.e. wife, daughter (s).

Thus you had a share alongwith your mother.

Again your mother's share shall fully devolve upon you, upon death of your mother.

SAINATH DEVALLA (Expert) 01 June 2016
I support the views and suggestions of Adv Doab.
rajiv (Querist) 03 June 2016
Lekhpal aor kanoongo kahtey hai ki first wife ki married daughter ko koi right nahi hai uski mother ki death key baad.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 09 June 2016
Have guidance from local lawyer regarding how to proceed.

The daughter of first wife has share in the property of parents after them.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 09 June 2016
You have not replied to:
The agriculture land is in which state?