Police complaint

(Querist) 20 May 2015 This query is : Resolved 

A complaint againt my aunty, uncle and their daughter has been lodged by my aunty's father in law. My aunty and uncle are taking care of him since many years. Now he wants them to leave his house. Please will anyone guide what should my aunty do ? My aunty is living in Kathlal (Gam)
Guest (Expert) 20 May 2015
Uncle and aunty should leave the house when he does not want their care. Why forcible care and living with him?
NIYATI VISHNUBHAI PATEL (Querist) 20 May 2015
my aunty got this house at the time of partition and her two brother in law are not ready to take care of him eventhough his father in law supports her elder brother in law as my uncle lended his brother 700000 and now he wants his money back for his son and daughter's marriage
malipeddi jaggarao (Expert) 21 May 2015
How your aunty got the house at the time of partition? By Registered document< (Gift Deed?). Query is not clear. Re-post with clear details in the same thread.
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 21 May 2015
you said

"my aunty got this house at the time of partition and her two brother in law are not ready to take care of him eventhough his father in law supports her elder brother in law as my uncle lended his brother 700000 and now he wants his money back for his son and daughter's marriage"

what prevented you to tell this fact in the beginning. Please elaborate any more facts hidden
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 21 May 2015
your uncle has perhaps forgotten. It is high time he knows that

money lent to friends and relatives is always a charity in the garb of loan. Though given in hope of refund but is never accepted with intention to return.
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 22 May 2015
You aunty's father-in law is the father of your uncle. Her brothers-in-law are the brothers of her husband (your uncle. They partitioned the property and given the house to your uncle, where his father (father-in-law of your aunty) wants them to vacate the house? it is a vague/confusing story.
Consult a local lawyer.
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate (Expert) 24 May 2015
It appears to be a oral partition and oral agreement after receiving the alleged 7 Lakhs from your aunt's husband by his brothers with an assurance to relinquish their rights in the property of their father. The property may be a self acquired property of your aunt's FIL, now due to the family disputes, he wants them to leave the house. Thus there is nothing wrong in the owner asking the occupants to leave the property due to the prevailing unpleasant and embarrassing situation. Under the situation, a mutual talk by roping in all the siblings of your uncle with your aunt's FIL may find a solution to the crisis.