Cheque bounce

(Querist) 05 August 2014 This query is : Resolved 
I was given a cheque to Chartered Accountant of Rs 2 LAC in 2009 for purchasing plot but deal could not executed due to non making agreement.

I had number of times requested him to return my cheque. Every time his reply was cheque misplaced. Without giving any information to me, he presented the same cheque into bank and bank return the cheque with insufficent balance and He filed a case upon me with a remark that he had given me cash loan for one month against above said cheque. Lower court has passed order against me. Now I am in Addl. Session Court on bail.

Pleae guide me what i do. If you have any solid judgement of high court/supreme court
for this case. Please supply me a copy.
ADV-JEEVAN PATIL, MUMBAI (Expert) 05 August 2014
It appears u or ur lawyer could not defend case seriously had it been truely a false case.
1)Don't worry appoint competant lawyer who will expose him n convince session court for dismissal.
2) After dismissal initiate action for defamation n false claim including damage n mental torture caused to u.
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate (Expert) 06 August 2014
Search for the citation yourself in indiankanoon.org
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 06 August 2014
Citation not provided in this section.