MANIPULATING ADRESS AND IDENTITY proof DOCUMENTS

(Querist) 19 September 2009 This query is : Resolved 
Dear Experts
Fine morning..

Iam new to this forum, plaese provide some details reagrding using of photo identity and adress proof documents with out permission under which section the concern party is punishable.. please provide the section nums and where can i get those details,..

Thanks In Advance..
Srecantriven
A V Vishal (Expert) 19 September 2009
Kindly give facts of the case, to reply in a more correct manner. It is difficult to answer vague questions without facts.riven
srecant (Querist) 19 September 2009
Dear Mr A V Vishal Ji
Fine Morning..

Thamks for giving reply, recently i noticed that an network service provider used my identity and adress proof with forged signature for other customers for their sales purpose and i hav collected all the proofs regarding this issue..

Kindly give reply..
Thanks & Regards
Srecant

riven
Shivasurya (Expert) 19 September 2009
Mr. Srecant lodge criminal complaint against the Incharge person of the said network service provider for committing the offence of forgery and making false document either before the concerned police station or before the Judicial Magistrate of your areariven
A V Vishal (Expert) 19 September 2009
You can lodge a complaint under cheating and forgery against the service provider company represented by its M D in the local police station under whose jurisdiction you live.riven
srecant (Querist) 19 September 2009
Dear Mr. A V Vishal Ji,& Mr Shivsurya ji,
Fine evening,

Many Thanks for giving reply..

Srecantriven