Revenue-Records

(Querist) 05 January 2009 This query is : Resolved 
I request the forum members to kindly go through the Question(Especially Mrs. Rakhee Budhiraja garu),asked by One 'ponnala' And this particular member thinks this Question is RESOLVED?Rather i am surprised at the answer given to "ponnala' by the member(In which country are we LIVING?)

I think the Question is not RESOLVED!And Questionnaire is from the state of ANDHRA PRADESH!

RAKHI BUDHIRAJA ADVOCATE (Expert) 06 January 2009
Respected Samudra Ji, m sorry if I hurt ur feeling, but this was not my intention. Actually m from Delhi, n these terms are having different name in Delhi Land Revenue Act n Tamilnadu Ladu Land Revenue Act. N my that suggetion was only to save the time of the author in wait of reply from Lawyerclubindia.
RAKHI BUDHIRAJA ADVOCATE (Expert) 06 January 2009
As per as the answer is concerned when I told or stated that the querry is resolved.
samudra (Querist) 06 January 2009
Respected Madam,

As an expert you must be able to Answer the Question at least to the possible extant,but not vaguely.With all the Respect, if the answer is not known!It is better to KEEP QUITE!

The Questionnaire is from the State of ANDHRA PRADESH, and you are asking him to go through the Revenue Manual of Tamilnadu state, don't you think this is absurd and you are insulting the gentle man( Mr.Ponnala,poor chap).

I hope forum Members will accept my version.I request the Learned forum members to kindly answer the Question of Mr.Ponnala
J K Agrawal (Expert) 08 January 2009
I think an advocate should answer only those questions he knows well. If some doubt is there or he has no confidence, he should mention so.

An advocate is always a student of law even up to last moment of life and every day he has some thing to learn. It is always better option to learn when you are in doubt.