not paid Fianance Amount if possible Comp 406,420 IPC

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 08 September 2010 This query is : Resolved 
Mr Expert’s

Respected Sir,

I Consultants Two Wheeler Finance Company.

My Consultant Company Finance office at Jaipur Loan Give Costmer Under “ Loan Cum Hypothecation Agreement” at Bhinmal Costmber.

But Costumer Not Paid Installment of Due payment and Not Possible Repossession of Two wheeler.

I Want File Compliant before Court Under Section 406 and 420 IPC ( and another section apply plz information me).

If possible I file compliant before court. If yes, plz send draft of agreement.

Whose Court have power (Jaipur/Bhinmal).

Please,Pleaese Guide me.

With Warm Regard’s
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 08 September 2010
Hon’ble Legal Expert’s

Respected Sir,

Please Guide me.

I Waiting for Reply.

Thank in Advance

With Warm Regard’s
Respected Legal Expert’s,

Plz given me Reply.

With Regard’s
Respected Sir,

Please interest in my Problem and given Good Guideline.

With Regard
Rajeev kulshreshtha (Expert) 08 September 2010
In my opinion you can proceed with the terms of agreement only because in case of agreement both parties are bound by the agreement.
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 08 September 2010
You could file complaint under 40 but to me 406 does not have any application.
Surender Dhull (Expert) 08 September 2010
Dear Sir, Firstly written the complete agreement means all terms and conditions of ur agreement. Secondly u cannot file a case under section 420IPC against the loanee. Only u have power to take back the vehicle and re-sale the same by way of auction/ tender as per terms and conditions of the agreement.
thnks
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 13 September 2010
Respected Sir,
Thanks for given me Guideline.

I Want Know That
1- If our Client Company File a Compliant Before Magistrate under 406 & 420 IPC.
2- What Court have Power 1- Jaipur or 2- Bhinmal
3- If possible given me Draft of Compliant .
4- What Limitation

Thanks and Regard’s
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 13 September 2010
Respected Sir,

I want to know the model of filing of written Complitant u/s 406 & 420 in matter is very urgent i will ever thankfull to the experts if the model is provided.

1- If our Client Company can File a Compliant Before Magistrate under 406 & 420 IPC.
2- What Court have Power 1- Jaipur or 2- Bhinmal
3- If possible given me Draft of Compliant .
4- What Limitation

Thanks and Regard’s