Live in relationship after 498 adultery law has been ended.

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 29 October 2018 This query is : Resolved 
i have a query on above subject

A man lives with married women while her divorce case is in process.

Women love the men too much and want to marry the guy with whom she is in relationship.

Can this couple live together and have children?

Can section 493 can be hurdle and who can launch this complain?
Guest (Expert) 29 October 2018
Why keep yourself anonymous? Are you the man whom she loves?
Vijay Raj Mahajan (Expert) 29 October 2018
First check what you are asking about which section 498 or 493 or 497 IPC. Best advice for lay person like you to just mention facts of your problem rather mentioning various sections of any Act or Code.
Live in relationship with married woman possible if she's agreeing for it.
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 29 October 2018
Applogies for not posting message properly.

Let me make more simple

There can be any legal problem if the men live and have childern with married women without divorce
No sir i am not that guy whom married women
I am just trying to get answer that if one of the party in marraige is not happy with his/her married life can he/she love and have children with other partner while divorce is in process and can be long time taking procedure after adultry law has been quashed By sc
Vijay Raj ji,,

When the querist has referred sections of law, he cannot be a lay person, but a law student, who tends to seek spoon feeding for easy solution to his school exercise, rather than concentrating on his studies by analysing the situation discussed in school exercise.
Mr. Anonymous,

If you have some real problem, state facts and get some realistic advice. Otherwise, several contradictory responses can confuse you more than providing you even a bit of knowledge. Beware, law is not meant for uncertain events. However, second marriage of a married person is banned in law, not love or live in relation. But, live-in relations when turns in to a rape case, may that be false, that can become a bigger problem and a tool for extraction of illegal money than divorce and maintenance money for you, if you prefer to do so. Neither you would be able to marry her before divorce, nor able to deny from the charge of rape.
Supreme Court's Verdict had stated that the Adultery should not be treated as Criminal Offence' In Adultery cases Earlier only the Men were treated as Accused and Women were ignored in Criminal Cases.
Presently the Adultery would be a Strong Ground fot Civil Issues including dissolution of marriage though it would not be treated as criminal offence.
Kindly Note Expert / Advocate Mr. Vijay Raj Mahajan Supreme Court Verdict had only stated No Criminal Proceedings for Adultery and it should not be misunderstood as a Legal Right been issued to have Live in Relationship with married person and were legally accepted. The Verdict of Supreme Court it self had stated Adultery would be a strong ground for Dissolution of Marriage.
SHIRISH PAWAR, 7738990900 (Expert) 29 October 2018
If a man lives with married woman who is not divorced is a adultery, however now there will not be any punishment under IPC for adultery. But this is a ground for divorce to her husband. You can live and have children.
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 31 October 2018
Anonymous author ?
Sorry can not seek obligation.
Guest (Expert) 03 November 2018
Supreme Court had only banned filing Criminal Cases for Adultery. .
Guest (Expert) 03 November 2018
When number of persons involved with in Adultery exceeds One it would be treated as Prostitution.i