Dispute between father-mother and elder son

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 14 December 2017 This query is : Resolved 
Respected Sir
My Father had expelled my elder brother and his wife from his own property and how me elder brother is not leaving my father's house. And now my elder brother started putting false allegations on me and my middle brother ........ Now my father and mother filed a case against my elder brother in SDM court to put him out of the my parents house.... Sir I wanted to know does SDM sir having the such rights ........... I would also wanted to bring this to your notice that my father and mother are come under senior citizen category............and we had made many complaints against my elder brother about the matter in Police (Local Incharge, SP Sir , DSP Sir , On Raj Sampark Portal)...........
Please reply soon ......... so that I can help my father and mother and middle brother too ................as my elder brother creating troubles for my parents every day.......
Ms.Usha Kapoor (Expert) 02 January 2018
If your father's property is self acquired property he can dispose of the same to whomsoever h e-pleases. If it is ancestral property give th e estranged brother hiis share in the property and kick him out of the house.
Guest (Expert) 02 January 2018
Ms. Usha Kapoor seems to have made a reply by hit & trial method. The querist has not asked, how the property is to be divided.

However, if she has replied after reading the question, probably, Ms. Usha Kapoor does not understand the meaning of OWN PROPERTY, when the querist has very clearly stated, "My Father had expelled my elder brother and his wife from HIS OWN PROPERTY."

But, she would never desist from asking to like his post.
Guest (Expert) 02 January 2018
@ Mr. Anonymous querist,

Your query is quite vague. That does not indicate whether you are concerned about yourself, your father and mother or your brother against whom your father-mother have filed a case.

Rather your question, "I wanted to know does SDM sir having the such rights" is quite odd. By the way, what specific object of yours would be served to know about that when the case has already been filed by you father and mother with the SDM, Also, when you have already mad complaints to SO Sir, DSP Sir, and your father-mother have done their job, now let the SDM abd SP or DSP do their job within his rights or powers. If you know their rights and duties, that may not help you in anyway.

Sankaranarayanan (Expert) 05 January 2018
A......................Q no answer
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 17 January 2018
Sorry for delay in reply ........... Actually me and my middle get engaged in fraudulent allegation on us by my Elder brother and his wife ........... that we had beaten them , wear and tear his wife cloth.......... etc.....
In reality my elder brother throttled my father and abuses to mother too ......... after that my parents had made a police complaint against my elder brother ........ Against that complaint and to pressurising my parents to take their case back my elder brother and his wife ................ fraudulently allegate us.............. After the police enquiry ............ me and my middle brother was relieved as the whole colony was witnessing the truth. .............. Now advise me what to do.......... If I help my parents a new fraudulent complaint will be made against ........ will I left my parents helpless or stand with them.... to help them in their old age............. From my point of view what I am today is all because of my parents .............. that's why I am always stand with my parents.............
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 17 January 2018
.... Many times my father and mother cleared his debt to but... Now they had fad up of these issues... And formerly my elder brother had hurted a person with knife...... Even gone in cell due to fraud selling of a land.... Even hurted himself to put false allegations on police persons.... And always made issues with other family members.. ... Is the importance of blood relationship does not apply on such elder son and such elder brother... My father already suffered from heart attack... And 2 times surgery of hernia... At the time of retirement of my father he had expended half of his pf etc in clearance of my elder brother... Even myself also given him more than 80 thousands after helping him... When my father mother are getting aged more than 65 he started behaving like this... For parents his words are dokra and dokri .. Even says to father sad sad ke marega kya... Now tell me that sir is humanity not applicable for such sons... Can parents does not need respect diginity at this stage.... What a parents do when elder son and his wife started allegations like... Meri biwi ke kapde fad diye etc... ........... Sir one more thing that I would like to tell you what is the earnings source of my elder brother... Take blank cheque and stamp for giving debt to needy person and after 6 months or a year..... my elder brother cases and false allegations on debtors... Instead of 10000 he and his Advocate demands 300000 ya 3 lakh... And now same thing he was trying over family.... And about property... My elder brother already covered the whole parental property... Only the personal house owned by father was remaining left... And father mother are worrying about me and my middle brother.... Now tell me they were did wrong.... With such a criminal minded person............. one more thing I would like to bring in your kind notice that my elder brother had lay hold of the whole ancestrale property and only the ......... the house is remaining left to my parents...........

Guest (Expert) 17 January 2018
Since you are not clear in your description and change the stance time and again, you may better take personal consultation from some expert with detailed discussion on the issue. Otherwise, you may not only be wasting your own time, but also of the experts' valuable time, but still would get confusing type of a mix-up of responses from the experts for want of clarity in your description.