Charge sheet on govt employee related qurey

(Querist) 14 July 2017 This query is : Resolved 
Sir, I am a govt emplyoyee. I was charge sheeted on some case of common proceedings in aug 2016. I submitted my reply on time but the other officials have not submitted Thier replies due to this enquiry officer is not appointed yet. Due to this chargesheet my promotion was also deferred in last month. I requested the management many times but none has happened till now. Can I do a court case for this And if I do a court case against department will it create a negative effect on the judgement of my chargesheet. If my chargesheet will still pending when I will promoted acc to service regulations
Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 15 July 2017
You will never be promoted during pendancy of case. Just do not agree if some talks funny like "each one is to be presumed innocent till charge proved" this does not happen in service matter
You have not stated what the charge is?
How many coaccused are?
Whether deptt is experienced in such cases?

Anyways you will have to obtain court orders for early finalisation or else suffer for yeard at the mercy of coaccused persons
Kumar Doab (Expert) 15 July 2017
Approach very able local senior counsel of unshakable repute and integrity specializing in such/civil matters for a considered opinion.

Chose local capable person as your defense assistant.
Approach only and only LOCAL senior counsel of unshakable repute and integrity specializing in service matters and well versed with such matters................

Approach only and only LOCAL counsel of unshakable repute and integrity well versed with such matters................Look around and check you will find such persons at your location and around you.

Mahir Mahoday Sudhir Kumarji aise maamlaat ki achhi jaankari rakhte hain or aise maamlaat main prashankarta or preshaan mulajimo ke madad karte hain.

Aaap chahain so madad ki liye aggrahai kar sakte hain.
P. Venu (Expert) 15 July 2017
The non-submission of defense statements by the others in the common proceedings no justification keeping the proceedings in a limbo by not appointing the Inquiring Authority and commencing the proceedings. The Statement of defense is expected to be submitted within a period of ten days {according to the provisions of CCS(CCA) Rules} and no-submission of the statement only entails that the charged officer(s) have not pleaded guilty. As such, the disciplinary authority is at fault in that the proceedings have not been set in motion. You may address the Disciplinary Authority (DA) pointing out this aspect and request for remedial action. You also have the option of submitting a Revision Petition or a Memorial to the superior authorities.
Judicial forums (Administrative Tribunals) are slow to interfere in disciplinary proceedings at the interlocutory stage; the only relief that could be sought is in expediting and early conclusion of the proceedings. There could be an exception if the initiation of the proceedings and/or the charge sheet has been issued without the application of mind by the DA (this often happens). To verify this aspect, obtain the certified copies of the relevant note-sheets under the RTI Act. And if there is a ground, the matter could be taken up in the judicial forum and quashing of the charge sheet could be urged.
The extant rule for granting promotion is that finding of the DPC is kept in the 'sealed cover' and acted upon if the charged official is exonerated at the conclusion of the proceedings.

P. Venu (Expert) 15 July 2017
It is seen that following comments have been posted at the profile of the querist by an expert among us:

For arrangement of some very good, knowledgeable and effective defence assistant in departmental inquiry, you may request "5 Star Consultants" through email at: at: askon5star@gmail.com . Even otherwise also, if and when you really feel that your problem has become quite serious and complicated and you have failed in all your efforts and through maximum no. of sources, you may expect to be immensely benefited with the help of our mentors and renowned consultants organization, known as “5 Star Consultants”, well known for providing perfect solutions to complicated and serious problems. You may also get your court petitions or appeals toned up and restructured by the expert associates of “5 Star Consultants.” If you feel the need of any help in a problem you happen to really face, you may send complete details of the case by email to “5 Star Consultants” for further enquiry at: askon5star@gmail.com . Try for their unique practical solutions and see the result for yourself. You may send only real problem with brief case history for their examination, opinion/guidance.

In my considered opinion, the comments amounts to professional overreach
IT=@PSD,

Ye sab jo tumne ulta likha hai tumhare ulte dimag ki upaj hai.
Apne ulte beej ki ulti upaj khao.

Dubaraa kuch bhi nahin likhna bhoolkar bhi.
Aisa nirdesh tumhe pahle bhi de diya gaya hai.
Durust ho jaa.

IT=@PSD,

Ye jo tumne jo prashankarta ki profile par pralobhan diya hai tumhari baichaini ka hi ulta natijaa hai.

Ulta,ul jalool, oot pataang likhna band kar de.
As already suggested and appreciated by you, you may show all docs, agreement signed by you, communications, evidences on record to a very able local senior counsel specializing in labor/service matters for a considered opinion.
Labor/Service matters is altogether different filed of law and at each location there are a few counsels that specialize in it and they are very well known.
Usually such matters are referred to them by any counsel worth his/her salt.
Lawyers handling civil matters usually do not meddle in Labor/Service matters.
Inquire locally for such counsels and you will have a list of all such few counsels at your location.
Chose carefully, a counsel that suits you.
Use the inputs received by you in this thread in your future endeavors.
Online discussions have its own limitations and are not substitute for considered opinion and consultation with due examination of relevant docs and inputs in person with a counsel specializing in respective field of .

There are endless numbers of threads at LCI also by unsuspecting querists that have been fleeced by posers posing as expert lawyers.
The discussions at LCI are FREE and should not be exploited as a medium to allure unsuspecting querists to pay a FEE in the name of so called consultation……………
http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/profile.asp?member_id=385223

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/experts/Lease-deed-with-wrong-owner--646761.asp

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/-151491.asp

abhi_PSTCL (Querist) 15 July 2017
@sudhir kumar ji charge is of doing wrong measurements done in civil work. There are total 12 accused officials. Out of these 12 eleven officials have already submitted their replies but the comments of the two seniors on the replies are also still pending. It was clearly mentioned on the chargesheet that the seniors have 15 days each to comment otherwise disciplinery action will taken against them but after even the lack of nearly one year nothing happened.
@p.Venu ji I also requested the DA many times to expedite the case but the case is still pending.Can you please elaborate"You also have the option of submitting a Revision Petition or a Memorial to the superior authorities"?
http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/Perfect-solutions-is-spam-and-hoax-beware-150916.asp
Surf at our profiles ; experts that have posted in this thread and others also and carefully note the daily abuse, sarcasm, nuisance littered by IT=@PSD........

In addition to grossly wrong one posted in threads.........

Dear LCI Admin,Readers;

You may once again make a note of usual stinking and stenching IT=@PSD.

As usual IT=@PSD has started IT's trademark TAMASHAA, nuisance, abuse,sarcasm in this thread also.......

Noone asked IT=@PSD for anything.
All of this has been posted time and again in old threads for years with links,citations etc etc.............

Nothing new or noteworthy.
I wrote above remarks at 2.30 pm while proceeding to airport and my views were very short. The same have been elaborated by Mr perfect solution. While not joining or contributing in persolanility debate with Mr Kumar Doab I do agree with the views which he (Mr Perfect Solution) expressed at the earliest. I do agree that licensed advocate cannot appear in departmental inquiry whether local or senior whether his repute is unshakable or shakable, unless permitted by Disciplinary Authority (not Inquiry Officer)
Snehal Mehta 13/07/2017 13:56:09 Far from a Perfect Solution .................

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/profile.asp?member_id=385223%20
IT=@PSD's own advertisement at IT's own profile:

Disclaimer: Neither the owners & organisers of the WAH Club undertakes any responsibility for the opinions or views, expressed by its Associates/ Members on the very limited information provided by any person for himself or for anyone else. Brief information with casual questions of any member at this site has a very limited scope for any appropriate opinion in the absence and analysis of the complete case history and the case related documents. So, any opinion or views expressed in good faith in response to the information provided by the question maker will be intended only to provide general guidance to facilitate further regular consultancy from some experienced registered lawyer by getting all the case related documents and evidence examined in person. On account of the opinions and views expressed by the associate of the WAH Club, being voluntary in nature, WAH Club would not be liable for any consequences, under any circumstances.

http://www.lawyersclubindia.com/profile.asp?member_id=385223%20
An accused govt servant facing departmental proceeding can elect any serving /retired central/state govt employee to defend him in the departmental inquiry.

But here the querist has a dilema on delay. No deparmental remedy exists in early finalisation of the case.

He has a choice

either

to seek CAT directions for speedy settlement at this stage

or

to keep suffering for years.

A joint inquiry with 12 accused may otherwise end before retirement of his grandson.
For each hearing the IO needs a hall to accommodate 27/28 persons. Inqiury cannot happen in pandal or canteen or in park in office compound.

Each accused will independently be sending list of defence documents and some may give list running to to 6/7 pages. Each document will be requisitioned by the IO from different custodian. If IO receives these documents before his retirement then the hearing commences after phocopies of these huge documents is carried out and handed over to each accused, well in advance of recording of evidence.

Each witness will be cross-examined by 12 persons. This requires one month each provided the IO / all accused / all DAs (despite their official /personal /health commitments) are free for entire month along with all accused and their Defence Asstts and the hall is available). Absence of any one of them will result in adjournment till next expected availability of all of them and also the venue of inquiry.

one can imagine the amount of delay.
IT=@PSD,

You have uncontrollable itch to litter nuisance.

You have started your daily abuse, sarcasm,nuisance in this thread also on your own.

You have already been instructed and ordered in this thread also and it may permanently etch in your memory that you will not make any comment on me or my posts......................

The readers that shall go thru your profile(s) old ones and new one that you flaunt in this thread will realize that you are neither a counsel, nor a government servant nor of unshakable repute nor of unshakable integrity.

Now go and litter somewhere else.

Mr. Sudhir Kumar,

While you are right that IT=@PSD has initiated his trademark and so called personality debate in this thread also on IT's own...............

I do not want it in this thread or any thread.

IT=@PSD has not spared anyone including but not limited to you.

IT has not posted anything that is new or noteworthy.

IT=@PSD,

On the contrary it is you that is Thotha,Thatha, phoka and whatever else you may like to have in addition............

Nothing new in you.

You are at liberty to make Mahoday Sudhir Kumar your favorite counsel.

Now go away and litter somewhere else.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 15 July 2017
May proceed as guided by the expert Sudhir Kumar.
Bhes Badal Kar nayi ID se bhi IT=@PSD apnee mashoor kisi ke bhi kaam na aane wali
bakwaas adatain nahi chor sakta.

Iski apni hi jubban me 'Die Hard 'habit.

IT=@PSD,,
Has come up after changing ID ,wit new ID but can not give up his good for nothing old habits that in his own language 'Die Hard habits'.

The old poser and impostor has posed as some Big Law Firm in this thread also.

Headless poser making senseless posts daily at :LCI.

His frustration has become uncontrollable.........

Now he is knocking personally at profiles of querits.

Very bad indeed.

IT=@PSD,

On the contrary it is you that is lying and lying from beginning in this thread also.

Nothing new and noteworthy in your posts.

The full description of PSD is known to you.

Want to refresh your memory in the thread and on ground?

You are posting at profiles of querists and virtually ringing doorbells and knocking on doors.

Very bad and poor state it is.

Isn't it?

Dear LCI querist @ Mr. Raj,

I have already suggested for defense assistant in 1st post.

If my guess is correct, way back one Mr.Behl used to be available.

You may check locally and find a very able counsel and assistant of unshakable repute and integrity locally.
@ all respected can anyone seriously answer my queries. In your personal debate my query is still pending. Please its a request to answer it by your own knowledge not to blame others
IT=@PSD,

Another stanching and stinking post from you.

Does your wish at all matters?
Spend some time on you and convince before your own mirror that it does not!

It shall sooth your aching nerves and empty headeness (khali barsaati, Khokhlee, Foki, Thothlee, thathlee).

You have already insulted expert named by you in this and many other threads and not only him other experts also in this thread.

Tell yourself atleast 10 times a day that you are ringing doorbelles, knocking at doors...................(very bad and sorry state................Isn't it) and you insulting,abusing, and misbehaving at LCI for long............

Living close to reality is a good trait.
Isn't it?
@ all respected can anyone seriously answer my queries. In your personal debate my query is still pending. Please its a request to answer it by your own knowledge not to blame others
Dear LCI Querisr @ Mr.Raj,

IT=@PSD is unable to shed off his bad habits.
It was duty of It's family that raised it.

IT is Aadat se Majboor (Die hard Habit).

Go thru nuisance littered by IT at our profiles and all threads under profile of all names it has acquired @PSD............

Mahoday Sudhir Kumarji,

Aap hamare vayaktitav ke upar tippni nahi karenge.

Chinhit bhavnaa ka aashaanusar tatparta se anusaran karain.

IT=@PSD ke mamale me aap savtantar hain, aur kisi ki bhi tarah.
Dear LCI Querist @Mr. Raj,

As usual @ PSD has gone berserk, more mad and it shall aggravate further ...........

IT has been doing same for years at LCI.

Mahoday Sudhir Kumar ji hamare favorite hain, ye @PSD ne kitni bar likhna hai?

Kyun likhna hai?

@PSD is nothing,noone,nobody.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 16 July 2017
IT=@PSD,

Your lengthy posts contain nothing new or noteworthy.

Kumar Doab (Expert) 16 July 2017
IT=@PSD,,

Except your Trademark daily TAMASHAA, sarcasm,abuse at LCI...............

Homework for you; YOU will without fail post links to all threads and profiles of experts,querist at which you have littered.............Trademark daily TAMASHAA, sarcasm,abuse at LCI...............

In addition other profiles where you have been virtually ringing doorbells, knocking at the doors..........................

Don't worry the querists at LCI know you even in your new and fake ID's..................

Sudhir Kumar, Advocate (Expert) 17 July 2017
quriest do not come here to have impression of such like discussion. They are already suffering and need some solution.
Kumar Doab (Expert) 17 July 2017
IT=@PSD,

Finally you have admitted that it is your business.

Your pots are nothing but your trademark; daily:"Bakwaas", Tamashaa, nuisance ,sarcasm at LCI.

Atleast for nearly a decade I have seen you and entities like you downloading and copying our illustrations and citations and attachments and applying it to allure unsuspecting querists..............

Your have been trembling, stammering, stuttering, confused till your last post for getting exposed once again at LCI.........................

Post weblink of all other profiles where you have knocked and begged.

Send these to senior and very well Lawyers of Republic Of India, Presidents Of Bar Councils, etc etc and they may offer you a seat in their office .............

Ask them and confirm if anyone of them virtually knocks at doors of querits.................
IT=@PSD,,

You have posted nothing new and noteworthy in this thread also,except your trademark: Tamashaa,sarcasm, nuisance...................Naaraebaaji, all of it is Kokhllee, Phoki,............thathli,thothlee,...................

Want more!
Don't worry I post and contribute daily T LCI and everything is available under my profile.

You and entities like you need to worry..........................worry indeed.

Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 17 July 2017
I request the experts to close this thread, no more mud-slinging on each other and behave like an expert or leave the platform, which is not meant to air such remarks on any expert.
Hope my request is taken in right prospective as we are here to render legal help to needy litigants only and only.
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 17 July 2017
@ Raj,
Move to CAT through a local lawyer practicing in service matters for issuance of necessary directions to authorities to expedite inquiry.
abhi_PSTCL (Querist) 18 July 2017
@ Vashista ji is the CAT is for the central govt employees or the state govt employees? I am a punjab state govt employee and where is division bench(location) for Punjab govt employees for CAT?