Anonymous   07 August 2021 at 00:23

Land acquisition act

Whether court can deny sale deeds of nearest land acquired by private companies (outside state) in order to ascertain the market value of land which is to be acquired?

Anonymous   07 August 2021 at 00:08

Madras high court original side rules

Hi if any one have the Madras high court original side rules in PDF format pls send to santhosh.sri2@gmail.com

SHANKER SUMAN   06 August 2021 at 23:48

Single member ration card in tamilnadu

I am shanker aged 59 being the lone surviving member after my parents demise and after my sisters got married and settled elsewhere.

I never married.

Is there a smart card online application facility to get new ration card in chennai, tamilnadu where I reside?

Can I apply online?
What documents should I have to produce or upload

Gaurav Garg   06 August 2021 at 21:25

Perpetual injunction

Dear Sir/ Madam,
I am a co-owner of agriculture land with 50% undivided share in land at village Ravani, Tehsil- Sikandrabad, District- Bulandshahr. The co-owner is in the process of selling his undivided share of land in the open market without my discretion.
What is the procedure to safeguard my interest in taking the possession of my share of land.
What are the steps for taking perpetual injunction over the further sale transaction upon said land.

Gaurav Garg

yuvaraj H S   06 August 2021 at 20:07

Gratuity eligibility

Hello Experts

My query is about gratuity eligibility. I am working in MNC company at Bengaluru, I am in notice period now.

I am working for 5days in a week.

For my last date 20August 2020. I will complete 4year 6 month 20days.

When I apply my resignation date 25may2021 company policy is 4year 190days for gratuity eligibility.
But few days after Policy has been updated to 4 year 240days gratuity eligibility and the company will announce the effective date from 1st July 2021.

If I asked to my HR about my eligibility for gratuity, they communicated that I am not eligible for gratuity.
Reason is I have complete the 4years 240days.

Please let me know Am I eligible to get gratuity?

Please give a suggestion what I can do to get gratuity?

Thanks and Regards
Yuvaraj

Narinder Sagar   06 August 2021 at 18:41

Clarification of 0rder

suit for redemption transfer of property act
60 filed dismiss in various court admitted in supreme court in which order 39 1 and 2 application
was there and cost of 1 lac imposed on me order of( supreme court is here implementation of impugned judgement shall remain stayed until further orders) is in this order 39 application is also allowed how i get clarification you make me clear or how get clarity of this order

Anonymous   06 August 2021 at 16:34

Personal loan

I took personal loan from Bajaj finance. For 16 months I am unable to make payment due to pandemic. I'm going through a very financial difficult fase of my life. I have repeatedly requested the bank officials & the recovery agents to please bare with me as I'll repay the loan as soon as possible. For last 6 months I haven't received any letters from Bajaj finance. Now a police officer was at my house & asked to me talk to another police officer on the call who was at different police station. The police officer whom I talked to, informed me that he has a arrest warrant against me from Bajaj finance and asked to talk to a bank officer and call him back. I spoke to the bank officer he gave me a week time to repay the entire amount & said we will settle this outside the court, I told the bank officer it's not possible to make the entire payment but I can start repaying EMI, for which he declined & also asked me write on a paper that I owe xyz amount to Baja finance and I'm ready to pay them in week's time. I called the police officer & told him the conversation & I requested him as I would like to see my arrest warrant for which he replied call me before meeting me. Please suggest as I'm very tensed.

Update:-
Bajaj finance contacted me and said they have registered complaint under section 422 & 420 IPC & within one week they have asked me to make full payment. I don't want to get arrested but I want to to start making small payment but the Bajaj finance representative is very rude & is not listening nor accepting my request. What should I do to avoid arrest?

mabusubhani   06 August 2021 at 10:18

For possion in fathers property

Respected Sir/Madam
I was legal heir of my father. He was died house was on his name.In that house my mother and sister resided.after the death of my father my self asked to my mother i was also take shelter in that home.but my mother and sister oppose me.Now to get shelter in that house can file police compliant .please give me good suggestion to take position in that house

Anonymous   06 August 2021 at 09:36

Amalgamated khata

I came across a plot (landowner share), for which, conversion happened, Joint Development took place, BDA (bangalore developement authority) approval is obtained, individual plot khata's are created(comes under panchayat). And moreover i checked, from RMP 2031, the plot is in residential area, not in any kind of ngt buffer or sensitive zone.
But the layout is not registered in RERA, the layout doesnt have a name also, as the last developement happened before 2015.
Now i wanted to know, is amalgamated khata necessary for layout? is it possible to have a layout amalgamated khata and individual plot khata together? can someone please explain the importance of amalgamated khata and risk associated when amalgamted khata is not available?

Anonymous   05 August 2021 at 21:50

Seeking advise in case of guarantor for immovable property

One of my relatives had avail loan 10 years ago from the cooperative bank for construction of commercial property for which I had signed as a guarantor. I believe that he was a constant defaulter to pay installment but somehow he had managed bank staff & bank also for their own benefit if any, renewed his loan for higher value by mortgaging the same constructed property.

3 years back he had been declared defaulter by his bank and seized his constructed property for Bank Auction.

In the process of Bank Auction, Even after three consecutive attempts, his bank failed to sell his property to any buyer due to higher auction value.

In the next step, according to The Maharashtra Cooperative Societies Act 1960, under Rule 85 & Section 100 for Transfer of property that cannot be sold, the bank has transferred this property in favour of Bank itself.

I am seeking your advise to discharged from guarantor liabilities since I think the bank has given more loans against overvalued mortgage property. Also, the type of agreement between the principal debtor and the Bank differs from the original agreement for which I have no concerns in a later stage according to the Maharashtra Cooperative Societies Act 1960.

Kindly advise.