Anonymous   10 June 2023 at 00:21

How i won the lottery

Secrets of winning the lottery with spell.
My name is Joan Ginther a four-time lottery winner in Texas. I never knew spell was very powerful until I won my first $5.4million in the lotto Texas in 1993 with the help of Dr Lucas, not just that, I can still remember when I contacted him in 1993 he told me he will help me win the lottery, not just once but anytime I play I thought it was all joke until he gave me another numbers in 2006 then I won $2 million in the Holiday Millionaire Scratch-off. My third win was in 2008 when I won $3 million from a Millions and Millions ticket, as if that was not enough, he personally accepted to give me free numbers to play in 2010 that gave me my highest price on the lottery $10 million. Dr lucas has been so good to me and telling you all about his good work was part of my promise to Dr Lucas, so I urge everyone trying so hard to win the lottery to visit Dr Lucas, he is the best when it comes to winning the lottery Email:: drlucasspelltemple@gmail.com

Gouranga Dey   09 June 2023 at 15:35

Job for law student

I am a law student in Kolkata. I want a job in a law firm in Kolkata (preferred north Kolkata). Is there anybody who can help me?

Thank You.
Gouranga Dey

raju   09 June 2023 at 10:24

Non payment of salary

Private hospital having upto 15 employees. My query is on two points:
1) Salary not paid by the hospital
2) After 5 years can claim gratuity

keshav@1990   09 June 2023 at 09:35

Secondry evidence

In private complaint against me opposite party wants court to treat rti replies from police as secondry evidence. Original documents are destroyed my police with permission from police commissioner.
I have to submit reply against this objecting admissibility of above documents as secondary evidence please guide me in this
Can i quote any previous decisions from supreme court

Bhanu Prakash   09 June 2023 at 06:31

Certificates

Sir I am Bhanu prakash completed 12th grade from RJC junior college from khammam Telangana. My problem is,when I was joining in my college,my college incharge,who joined me in that college.They tell me that ,their is no college fee in our college.The only fee is your scholarship,which you get from government.And you have to only uniform,exam fee,etc. After I completed 12th grade they are telling you have to 10000 atleast, otherwise we won't give ur certificates back. what should I do sir .

Anonymous   08 June 2023 at 07:39

Ivf for single unmarried

Single unmarried women 34 yrs old can do iui or IVF from donor sperm possible without any legal problems

aditi yadav   08 June 2023 at 03:57

Delayed in 498a complain process

I am from haryana and married in bulandshar (up). I am living at my parents house since july 2022 after major fight with my husband and inlaws. He did contacted me or my family for reconciliation even refused to meet us when my elder tried to meet and solve the issue. He didn't invited me or my family for his sister's wedding in December.
So after loosing all hopes we filed complaint of 498A against my husband in Mahila thana , Mahendragarh haryana in January. IO notified my husband for counseling many times. He came once and after continuing making excuses and not coming for counseling. IO served him hand to hand summon also. But still he is not coming. He infact he already filed sec 9 HM act against me and after my complain he filed false sec420 against me and my family regarding some fake degree documents and some online money transfer around Rs80000. His case got dismissed in lower court then he reapply in session court and now we got summon to appear there. We have all proofs against him but i am still concerned. He is harassing us by different means to make us withdraw complain against him. But i don't know what to do now regarding our 498a complain ? What's further process when will police register FIR against him ? And he is not coming so how we go to ADR center for counseling as his presence necessary i guess or Police can directly register FIR against him as they already summon him by hand ? Please can someone tell me exact further process regarding 498A ? What should I do now ?

Akash Maurya   08 June 2023 at 01:02

Property law

I had this friend whom I helped by adding his name in my ration card and now he is living on my property for 2 years now . He pays rent to me .My concern is can he claim share/ownership of my property ?

Anonymous   08 June 2023 at 00:31

Mistakely sent to another another

Case closed under 16(2)a but not file the complaint
Next what i do

Rahul Gaur   07 June 2023 at 12:31

Family batwara

Mera 1999me Buy Corurt Family batwara hai jisme mere Maa bhi party thi lekin wo aab batawara manne se inkar karti Hain aur chhote ladke ke hese ko jabar dasti kabja kar ke ladkeyo ko dena chahtie hai pita ji ka swargwas ho Gaya hai