"Youth India Company"
Is this name is ok for proprietorship businesses
Because I don't want to open private company

Bharath   11 August 2018 at 21:35

EC Document.

What is RR RC EX and CL in EC Document.

rajeev joshi   11 August 2018 at 18:59

Death of accused

In a given case there are three accused. Before even the charges are framed, one of the accused dies.under which rule, sec, Act we can bring this to the notice of the court? and apply for the abatement of the case concerning the accused who is no more.sec 394 of CrPC deals with abatement of appeal.

tarun   11 August 2018 at 18:56

Surrender property under sarfaesi

I\\\'m looking to surrender my property against home loan to the bank under SARFAESI Act voluntarily. I\\\'m unable to continue with the EMI and haven\\\'t got any buyers yet. No EMI has bounced yet, but it will from this month. How should I work with bank so they can take possession and proceed with auction? I understand my credit rating will fall because of this.

Parminder Singh   11 August 2018 at 18:51

Legally adopt a baby within family

I'm ex-serviceman from Indian Navy. Married from last 4 years. Im 35 years old and my wife is 32 year old age she is police constable. We don't have a baby. One of my cousin sister is having three girls. So we want to adopt their newly born girl child legally who is just one month old. So what's the legal procedure to do so. Husband of my cousin sister is in abroad . Is it possible that without his signature, we can legally do the procedure..he is also willing to give baby but he can't come to India for just signing the papers..

tarun   11 August 2018 at 18:16

Unlawful khatedari of jaswant kanwar ,narpat singh,rajinder

Rajvi Amar Singh s/o Bahadur Singh resident of Bikaner was holding Araji 188 bigha 16 biswa land of Khasra No. 102 in chak Momewala ,tehsil Anupgarh distt. Ganganagar .

He sold his land 53 bigha 10 biswa of above mentioned Khasra No. 102 to Bharpai Devi d/o Dayee Ram caste Khati r/o Hanumangarh through his special power of attorney Padma Ram by executing a registered sale deed on 20.11.1959 in the office of Sub Registrar Anupgarh and also sold his land 63 bigha 10 biswa of same khasra no. 102 chak Momewala to Harish Chander s/o Sukhram Das caste Saini r/o Hanumangarh through his special power of attorney Padma Ram by executing a registered sale deed on 20.11.1959 in the office of Sub Registrar Anupgarh Bharpai Devi herself further sold her land by executing a registered sale deed of 53 bigha 10 biswa of Khasra No. 102 chak Momewala in favour of Basant Singh s/o Sardara Singh caste jat sikh r/o village Narayangarh tehsil Hanumangarh and Satpal Singh s/o Laxmana nand Singh caste Thakur r/o village Morjand Khari tehsil Hanumangarh , both having equal share of land in the office of Sub Registrar Anupgarh on dated 26.12.1959. Harish Chander s/o Sukhram Das sold his land by executing a registered sale deed of 25 bigha land comprising of Khasra No. 102 Chak Momewala through his special power of attorney Bhimraj s/o Daya Ram caste Jangar r/o Anupgarh in favour of Darshana jit Kaur d/o Hardyal Singh jat sra r/o Morjand Khari tehsil Hanumangarh on dated 04.03.1960 and also sold his land by executing a registered sale deed of 25 bigha land comprising of Khasra no 102 chak Momewala through his special power of attorney Bhimraj s/o Daya Ram caste Jangar r/o Anupgarh in favour of Vinaypal Singh s/o Laxnana nand Singh caste Thakur r/o village Morjand Khari tehsil Hanumangarh tehsil Hanumangarh on dated 04.03.1960 Above mentioned Khasra No. 102 Chak Momewala according to Soochi No. 4 is now planned to chak 4 MD, chak 6 MD,23 AS. During above mentioned registered sale deeds Rajvi Amar Singh transferred all of his Khatedari rights to the purchasers of the land .He also declared in his Ikrarnama that he and his sons did not have any right or claim on this sold land in future . To a great surprise the Khatedari of above land which was sold by Rajvi Amar Singh has been mutated in the names of his wife Jaswant Kanwar and his sons Rajinedr singh,Surinder Singh & Narpat Singh which is Unlawful change in land ownership.Rajvi Amar Singh’s family has no right /claim over the land which he had already sold through registered sale deeds. In lieu of the above facts the unlawful Khatedari of Jaswant Kanwar ,Narpat Singh,Rajinder Singh,Surinder singh be dismissed and the purchasers of the above land should get Khatedari Rights .Kindly Justice may be done .

ravi   11 August 2018 at 18:12

Division of mother-in-laws share in the house property

My father-in-law's house property is lying in Chennai. He is no more now. He is inherited by his wife,three daughters and one son.Now we want to build flats through a builder under JDA method. Builder agreed to construct six flats of different measurement. and ready to offer only four flats for us. Mother-in-law is willing to opt out and not ready to accept cash also
equal to her share. On the contrary she has advised us to share her portion of cash or land equally. Because of her offer we have gained extra space of area in flats offered by the builder.Now we would like to know how to treat her offer. whether it is treated as Gift and attracts Gift Tax. If so at what rate. PS:Necessary Legal Heir Certificate obtained after the death of my father-in-law.Any Legal Agreement is to be prepared in this regard? At what stage.?

ravi   11 August 2018 at 18:03

Mental harassment by our neighbour

This is regarding mental harassment by my neighbour. We have been suffering mental torture for many years from our neighbour on the ground floor. The latest case is, we were installing split air-condition in our house and the unit has to be installed in the wall outside. This was being done at 3 pm as per society rules (after 2.30 pm the work can be done). Our neighbour took objection and told me to install the unit on top of our house. I asked her to complain to the society if she has any issues. After about half an hour, police came to our house and said that she had made a complaint about us. We explained to the police the details and they left. We have written a strong letter to the society and are awaiting their response. The next day of the incident we went to our local police station to file an N. C. Police said they do not file N.C. for civil matters and we should take it up with society and file a court case.
We need your advice on the next step as all our society members came to know that police had come to our place, which is not a good thing specially for respectable citizens.
Also, both my husband and I are retired hence we have financial constraints.
Please advice us so that we can stop this nuisance once for all.

Vivek Kharat   11 August 2018 at 17:38

Fake fir u/s 324,504,34 of ipc

Please guide me i resident beside the road,few month ago in April three person were drinking liquor i waned and stop them doing so then my father and one unknown person force them to live the place while forcing they don't use any weapon or anything but we decided to complain but we faces such problem daily so didn't complain
but the one of three person filed fir agaist my father and mention one of son in fir they mention that we have given refrigerator for repairing but the owner and his not repair and not giving reff. back and they have bitten the person by hokey stick they have not mention name
we get known from police that they have file fir u/s 324,504,34 even have medical for injury .
now the 4 month have past and police call for bail but many of time we reach the station he was unavailable and unable to support
i want to know the police procedure,time for investigation,and for fake fir and what will the steps future
what should i do

somesh   11 August 2018 at 16:52

Recovery of old outstanding dues from a pvt ltd company

We are a reputed transport contractor. We are into logistics & transportation business serving our esteemed clients satisfactorily. We wish to state that we had provided transportation services to one of our client between the period December 2009 to March 2010, to various locations as per the rate quotations agreed mutually between us. Accordingly, we had executed the transportation and delivered all their consignments, in safe and sound condition to various consignee destinations. As per acknowledgment received from the destination site we raised all the freight bills and invoice as per the rates agreed for which the total amount comes to Rs.9,24,000/- out of which they have made part – payment of Rs.1,50,000/- in 03 parts and balance principal sum of Rs.7,74,000/- has been withheld erroneously and dishonestly without assigning any reason thereof.
We in a good faith didnt bothered them as their financial condition was not well but we repeateadly reminded them of our outstanding to be paid and they asked us for some time. we even told them to pay as per your convineince.
Now the directors have closed the company and stopped answering or calls and mails they even changed thier address but we somhow managed to find their new address and it took us 2 years. we met one of the directors and asked her for payment of our outstanding dues she said we have lost everything so we cannot pay your dues write it off from your books. then we registered the case with aaple sarkar and sought police help even they clearly said we cannot do anything in this matter go to court.
The directors of the company are living lavish life having thier home and office in posh areas of pune.

please suggest us some way out to recover this dues as it is too old.

Somesh