Urgent need of a lawyer who can defend my cases in ludhiana

(Querist) 16 March 2019 This query is : Resolved 
Dear Sir's,

I am in urgent need of a lawyer who can defend my cases in Ludhiana. I have two active cases (1) 498A and (2) DV in Ludhiana.

In my Maintenance Case, the Hon' Court declared Ex parte as my lawyer did not present himself for 5 straight dates. Now from 15K a month I have been adviced to pay 20K, wherein i have proved to the Court that i save 30K a month after all deductions. Judge was upset that my lawyer did not argue case and out of anger he passed judgement.

In 2016, Supreme Court refused her Transfer Petition, from Noida to Ludhiana, in the Divorce Case. Now again in 2018 she has moved Supreme Court for Transfer Petition for the same Divorce Case. This i understand is not allowed but she is using all dirty tricks.

I need a lawyer who attends the court timely. Payment will be made 1 time only for the case, and I refuse to pay during each visit for any miscellaneous reason. I shall pay all court fees and for photocopies that are required to be paid. For all applications submitted i shall pay stamp fee. Anything genuine will be paid.

I will be in Ludhiana on Monday, 18th April 2019, and would want to sign up for a new lawyer.

Please connect with me via email. My email id is pepe.singh@gmail.com

Gurpreet Singh

Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 17 March 2019
It would be better to find out, contact, consult and engage another local prudent lawyer .
Any lawyer from out of station/ State would be uneconomical for you.
Guest (Expert) 17 March 2019
Better find out some local lawyer, expert in family laws, practising at NOIDA or Delhi, whom you can rely and take along with you on each of the hearing date at Ludhiana. Possibility of lawyers of Ludiana being influenced by your wife cannot be overruled.
Dhingra is from Noida
Ludhiana to Noida is 338 Kilo metres
"Lawyers of Ludhiana would be influenced " What a comment by Dhingra about the Advocates in Ludhiana.and this Idiot is from Noida. and his mobile number is 99680 76381 and Advocates from Ludhiana could call him and congratulate him for his Comments about Ludhiana Advocates..
Querist Better Choose a Best Advocate from Ludhiana it self and Advocates from other places could be expensive for additional expenses like Travelling etc please.
Vijay Raj Mahajan (Expert) 17 March 2019
These cases in courts is not a few days job but will take 4-5 years or even more. Outside advocate will charge you a big future that you won't be able to afford. Try to engage local advocate from district and session court in Ludhiana.
@ Mr. NJS Rajkumar,

You always add vague and incomplete threads.

By the way, what if Mr. Dhingra is from Noida, and what difference that could make if he had been from Ludhiana or even from your own city Chennai? The question is of sincere and honest service by a lawyer to his client. You should have completed your thread, what you want to convey to the querist, as the information provided by you is already available on the profile of Mr. Dhingra.

As usual, you have done no special job for the use of the querist by making multiple vague posts.

For your information, the querist is also from Noida, not from Ludhiana, seemingly the native place of his wife, where his advocate cheated him by deliberate deficiency in his service by virtue of which the querist could get only ex-party judgment, instead of justice. Why not the querist should file a case against his lawyer for criminal conspiracy and seek cancellation of his license of practice, as he failed to appear continuously for 5 times on behalf of the querist for which he would have charged his fee sufficiently in advance?
Gurpreet (Querist) 17 March 2019
Dear Sir's,

I need a good reference please if you can help me with names and contact details of good lawyers based out of Ludhiana.

I certainly can't afford to take a lawyer from any city outside Ludhiana.

1st Lawyer : Made me declare my income with ITR details.............. following which the Court had a value to calculate. I showed a monthly saving of 30k a month, Court then gave her 50% of it ............. 15K. ............... this too after she walked out of the house post 10 months of marriage. No kids. He charged me 40K a case for 498A, MNT and DV.

When FIR was launched he was not aware. I only got to know and informed him. He has an office in Chandigarh and Ludhiana. His Ludhiana office always delayed appearance in Court.

2nd Lawyer : Charged me 1.5 lacs for the same 3 cases. But he hid his job. But then even after paying 5 times the market value, he still kept asking for more on each visit.

3rd Lawyer : The least said the better. He reaches Court around 11:30am - 12pm. Hence the Ex Party ..............

I need a sincere lawyer. I have no more extra money to pay up and depend on my salary for any fee to be paid up.

Please give me names and help me.

Regards.
Guest (Expert) 18 March 2019
Idiot meaning ---- Lack of Intelligence and Knowledge
Dhingra should read the First sentence of the Query
Querist should Post Advocates from Ludhiana in " Search Lawyers " Column of this Thread.
Noble Services are rendered by Advocates here and the idiot dhingra should restrain from his own dirty marketing here.
Who is idiot can well be judged by any reader by reading vague posts, made so far in almost all threads. by Mr. NJS.
Thanks for memorizing the posts dhigra could you repeat it and point out if you are not an idiot
The idiot is once again asked to read the first two sentences of the Query
Idiot---- Meaning --- Lack of Intelligence and Knowledge
dhingra bhai have you atleast read the title of this query . Please read it and confirm your idiocy please.
For the benefit of dhingra ---- Idiocy --- meaning --- Extremely Stupid behavior
@Mr. NJS,
Your own present five posts in themselves expose enough about you being merely an idiot having made only extremely vague posts, not being related to the subject matter of the query, just to add numbers. No need of any more proof about your idiocy and stupidity. Only you started irresponsibly making stupid posts, I just responded to your idiocy filled stupid & irrelevant posts.

Why not you suggest the name of some sincere lawyer from Ludhiana to the querist, as desired by him? But, must give guarantee that your suggested lawyer would not dupe him, like his earlier engaged lawyers. WHY NOT EARN SOME CREDIT AND REPUTATION FOR MAKING SOME GOOD SUGGESTION, INSTEAD OF MAKING ALL SORTS OF VAGUE POSTS?
Thanks for Confirming your guilty mind dhingrabhaiyo
Truth always haunts the guilty mind.
No one has ever been offended by some thing that didn't apply to them.
Here dhingra is guilty about his idiocy
As per the request of dhingrabhai i prefer to warn the Querists not to interact with him the dhingra as he is an unqualified person trying to Exploit the Experts here and he is been Suspended Twice here for his misbehavior with Querists and Advocates.
Hope you are satisfied dhingrabhaiyo
Now the illiterate would start counting the Posts