How to draft plaint for drt u/s 17 (2) agrieved by third party claim

(Querist) 24 March 2015 This query is : Resolved 
Dear Sir/Madam

I am the first owner for flat purchased from builder in the year 2003 I have also registered the agreement for sale with builder but builder has sold the same said flat to another person who mortgaged the said flat with Bank.

Bank has taken possession of said flat u/s 13(4) of securitization act 2002.

now i am the aggrieved person & i want sue case against bank in DRT

Please guide me how to draft the Plaint.
ajay sethi (Expert) 24 March 2015
engage a local lawyer . he will do the needful
Sanjeev Kumar A.Kalkori (Querist) 24 March 2015
Dear Expert Ajay Sethi

Adv. Charging me Rs.1 lac & i dont have that much amount so pls guide me.
Rajendra K Goyal (Expert) 24 March 2015
Consult some other advocate dealing such cases.
Devajyoti Barman (Expert) 24 March 2015
There must be plentiful lawyer who would be charging 1/4th of the said amount.
Dalip Singh (Expert) 25 March 2015
Mr. Kalkori,

You have the first charge over the said flat. The builder has cheated you by selling the same to another buyer. The sale is void ab initio and therefore mortgage thereof is also void. Bargain with local lawyer and do file criminal complaint also against builder who cheated you. Please also take stay from DRT against bank before the flat is auctioned.
M/s. Y-not legal services (Expert) 26 March 2015
however you not going to face the litigation as in person.

so better find an amicable lawyer as of your convenient.
T. Kalaiselvan, Advocate (Expert) 27 March 2015
If one advocate is charging exorbitantly, you may look for another lawyer, there is no dearth for lawyers with good acumen and charge reasonable fees.Make some good efforts to locate one.