Gpa

Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 18 August 2019 This query is : Resolved 
HI

someone living in US wants to sell his property which is in INDIA, as he is unable to come to India for sale , he wants to give GPA to his cousin in India.so she can sell on his behalf.. please let me know the procedure for this.

and where can i get GPA format.

Thank you
PARDEEP KUMAR (Expert) 19 August 2019
Get your GPA or SPA prepared, get it attested by Indian Embassy in US, send it to your cousin and it can serve the purpose. However ensure that you get the money as disputes in such cases generally arise.
Dr J C Vashista (Expert) 19 August 2019
I concur expert advise of Mr. Pardeep Kumar.
To add to it, get such attorney (document) attested by area SDM.
Neither the vendor nor vendee is related to you, what is your locus standie, concern or interest, Mr./Ms. Anonymous?
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 19 August 2019
Mr. pradeep can you please let me know from where i can get the GPA form .
my cousin who lives in US wants me to send the form to him from India.
SHIRISH PAWAR, 7738990900 (Expert) 19 August 2019
There is no form you can contact local advocate and he will prepare the document as per transaction.
Guest (Expert) 19 August 2019
Formats of GPA is available in Google. Just Type " GPA format " in Google
Mr. Shirish.. will you please let me know , how much fees an advocate takes to prepare GPA to send it for attestation to US. property value is around 1 crore 20 lakhs
kavksatyanarayana (Expert) 19 August 2019
Ji, how are you concerned with this query? previously the GPA formate was attached in Files forum. search for previous files or search google. If you have not find, make a call to me, I will send you.
ok Mr.Kavksatyanarayana ..Thank you
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 23 August 2019
Do we need to write US address or address of person who is giving GPA to his cousin in for sale, because he has a Adhaar card of another property in . can we use that address and send it to him for attestation from Embassy in US.
Do we need to write US address or address of person who is giving GPA to his cousin in India for sale, because he has a Adhaar card of another property in India. can we use that address and send it to him for attestation from Embassy in US.

Pls someone reply to me..
Querist : Anonymous (Querist) 24 August 2019
Mr kavaksatyanarayana...pls give me ur number
Or email me gpa form at sania926@yahoo.com
Thank you
kavksatyanarayana (Expert) 25 August 2019
My no. is 9490929460.