Sk Rajjak Hossain   21 May 2019

without Divorce Wife remerry

Dear Sir

kindly provide the suggestions as without divorce wife can do remerry.

Sk Rajjak Hossain   21 May 2019

Dear sir
it's my own problem.

Shashi Dhara   21 May 2019

Every thing has become beyond control no one cares no one dares, law has become paper tiger .if u go to court they will give u one No it is o.s. ,SC,Lac,M.C ,R.A etcEtc .and one date then another date it goes on it never ends.

ADV-JEEVAN PATIL, MUMBAI ( DEEMED/CONVEYANCE OF BUILDING)     21 May 2019

No, marriage null and void and attracts criminal action

Sk Rajjak Hossain   24 May 2019

Dear Sir

kindly provide me the last update....
if she remarry with a Govt Service holder, then he will be suspend from service.
as that gentleman have already 2married wife and this is 3rd.
out of 2,his 1st wife has filed mat suit which is still pending for juatice.2wife also fighting against 3rd one.
As verbally confirmed both the parties that 3rd one has carrying 2month baby in her womb. so how to get order from the court to proof that in my absence how does my wife got pregnant. my wife's audeltary can help on my child custody case.