Need lawyer(DELHI Only) with experience of handling notices

I am looking for a lawyer, who has experience in handling matters related to notices sent by lenders under Sec-13 of Securitisation Act.

I can be reached at sunint@sourceonepro.com and at my cell 001 317 698 3554

Will appreciate it

Sunint Singh

A V Vishal (Advocate)     16 August 2009

Contact Mr Manish Singh, who is a member on this forum, his details can be had from his profile : https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/profile.asp?member_id=6531

Thanks Vishal,

I do not see his email address or phone numbers on his profile. Do you ahve them? Will appreciate it

Sunint

sunint@sourceonepro.com

Y V Vishweshwar Rao (Advocate )     16 August 2009

Dear Sunint

My Place of Practice is Warangal AP
But , in reply to your message I refer  you 

Mr Jaswant Signh Rawat ,  Advocate/Lawyer - Delhi -

576 /A / FF   Wetern Wing    Tis Hazari Court    Delhi

His Email ID -                       jsrobort @yahoo.com
mobile No;-                        98103 50712

He is also One of the Regd member of the LCI

Shyam Ji Srivastava (Practising Lawyer)     16 August 2009

Just now I read your need in Lawyers Club india Forum. I am active memeber of this forum and my name is displayed in the list of active Member.

basically I am practising in Kanpur since 1982 having 9 Concerns including 4 Banks as panel lawyer. I can give you beeter result if you wants.

Thanks and Regards,

Shyam Ji Srivastava

Advocate

NANDKUMAR B.SAWANT.M.COM.LL.B.(MUMBAI),ADVOCATE

MOBILE.09325226691, 09271971251

e.mail.adv.nbsawant@yahoo.co.in

e.mail.nandkumarbs@sify.com

REGARDING NOTICE UNDER SECTION 13 OF SAID ACT AND LAWYER KINDLY NOTE THAT

1.SECURITISATION ACT WAS ENACTED TO PROTECT THE INTEREST OF BANKS WHO WERE FINDING IT DIFFICULT TO RECOVER BANK LOANS FROM THE BORROWERS.IT APPLIES TO LOAN AMOUNT MORE THAN TEN LAKHS. DEBTS RECOVERY TRIBUNAL HAS THE JURISDICTION FOR THE MATTER. INITIALLY 60 DAYS NOTICE IS SENT TO THE BORROWER AND SURETIES AND MORTGAGED PROPERTY IS ATTACHED AFTER SAID PERIOD OF SIXTY DAYS IS OVER.THEEN ANOTHER NOTICE OF 45 DAYS IS SENT TO THE BORROWER AND SURETIES OF LOAN TO REPAY THE LOAN ARREARS. ONCE THIS 45 DAYS PERIOD IS OVER THE SAID PROPERTY IS SOLD AND LOAN ARREARS OF BANK ARE RECOVERED FROM SALE PROCEEDS.

2.KINDLY NOTE THAT CIVIL COURTS HAVE NO JURISDICTION IN THESE MATTERS.

3.ONLY ON EXCEPTIONAL GROUNDS HIGH COURT CAN INTERFERE IN THE MATTER. KINDLY NOTE THAT I HAVE SUCCESSFULLY GOT STAY FROM HIGH COURT BOMBAY BENCH AT AURANGABAD (D.B.),ON THE NOTICE SENT BY BANK UNDER SECURITISATION ACT ON ILLEGALITIES ON THE PART OF BANK.

IN CASE YOU NEED ANY FURTHER HELP YOU MAY SEND DETAILS OR PLEASE CALL.WILL HELP YOU.

WITH BEST REGARDS TO YOU YOUR FAMILY AND FRIENDS

THANKING YOU

YOURS SINCERELY

NANDKUMAR B.SAWANT.,M.COM.LL.B.(MUMBAI),ADVOCATE.

Shyam Ji Srivastava (Practising Lawyer)     14 September 2009

Dear Nand Kumar Saheb,

I am empannelled in Banks specially in Allahabad banks and have good knowledge in SARFACIE Act.

If you wants I can help you for giving notic3s under Sec. 13 of the said Act. even I am handling many cases under sec 14 of the Act .

My Cell No. is 098390 28040

e.mail: respond2shyamji@msn.com and also on yahoo.com

Shyam Ji Srivastava (Practising Lawyer)     14 September 2009

Dear Nand Kumar Saheb,

Sorry. I have sent you message wrongly. please avoid

Thanks and Regards.