Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

ASHALATA (COMPUTER PERSONNEL)     11 September 2010

FILING WRIT PETITION AGAINST AP POLICE?

GREETINGS VINAYAK CHATURTHI!

It is to email the  7 attached files which are all the police complaints lodged by me. But all in vain due to police inaction. Eventually I am victim of political mafia mob including the G-1 Gummadi Nilayam. 

Intend to file WP, please reply.

For over 22 years I am a victim of social evil but the police personnel simply fail to initiate any action whatsoever on complaints lodged by me. Instead I end up as a victim of injustice and police atrocity. Though I was a merit scholarship student from St Francis and a senior bank employee with the state bank, I continue to remain unjustified. Due to which all, I am a victim of s*xual and monetary exploitation. My only source of livelihood is at risk. Though I am a joint owner of the property with my younger brother, I am not able to use or construct a house because of excess hostility exhibited by my brother. Meanwhile I am victimised and exploited mainly by the Flat owners and some neighbours. 

Genuinely Grieved, 

Sincerely,

-- 
ashalataK

Learning

2 Replies

Bhartiya No. 1 (Nationalist)     12 September 2010

Off course u can file WP.

You may directly go to High court in the WP and seek strict legal action against such influential persons / police officer. Also u can pray for your protection from such type of persons.

You can also file private complaint case in the local CJM court, if police is not taking action.

If your flat owner is telling to vacate the flat, then u may approach court for stay/injunction.

U can go for partition from your brother and if he is showing hostility then u can file case under DV act. He will land up in trouble.

But I fear whether u will be able to manage all these things or not.