Nitesh Kumar   12 March 2017

Please clear my doubt. it is related to my future

I belong to sc category. I live in bihar. I have my caste certificate in central government format but it is signed by "anchal adhikari". Does this official have the right to issue caste certicate in the format of central government. Does this document is acceptable in ssc and railway exams ? I have cleared all the stages of ssc exam but document verification is about to done in next months so please guide me.

Kindly reply as soon as possible as this issue is related to my future and my job.

Thanks and Regards

Rajiv kumar (abc)     12 March 2017

"anchal adhikari" is equivalent to tashildar in Bihar as per my knowledge. And more over if " Anchal Adhikari " can not issue this certificate then he would issue it, why he would attract a hot soup for himself. 

So the certificate would be valid as per understanding. 

Nitesh Kumar   12 March 2017

it's really a big confussion for me as if ssc deny to consider "Anchal adhikari" as valid officer to issue this certificate then what will I do ? Should I re-issue the certificate at a new level now ?