Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

naveen (business)     05 November 2014

Mental cruelty insult and threat to life

Respected sir/madam,

I am a post graduate in engineering and a govt servant. My wife has done m sc. 

I got married in dec-2013 without any type of dowry. From the day, my wife and her family members are creating problems to my life and happiness. In my home i stay alone parents are no more from last 3 years. 

Before marriage itself she miss behaved and quarreled with me, and I told that, she is not happy with this marriage and sent sms, i explained same to her parents and was thought of cancelling marriage. Her parents convinced me not to do any thing.

Many times I was insulted and humiliated by my wife and in-laws.

1. Insulted during marriage by giving few vessels of 10 to 15 years old by scraching names and date written on them, even though giving such vessels was not necessary or mandatory. 

2 . After marriage they didnt invite me to in-laws house for the first time its a great insult to me.

3. Without any intimation her paternal uncle her brother came and without my permission forcibly by Threatening me took her in April 2014, their after they didnt communicated with me. 

While going she took gold and money from my home without my knowledge . 

4. Hidden pregnancy for  more than 2 months.  After one month of her departure, i got to know from my relatives that she was carrying and its already  2 months.

5After that by the end of june i came to know that she was working in private college as lecturer. 

Later with few relatives we went to her home but her parents ware reluctant to send, still we succeeded to convince them.

6. Even though she came with me but never shared any thing with me and threatened of going back and lodging dowry case and domestic violence cases. 

7. Didnt permit me to invite my close relatives to our home, Even she didnt come with me to any of my relatives house.