Mr. shonee kapoor brought his son back.

Page no : 3

girish rathod (Software Developer)     10 January 2012

No word to say.................

Hats off to you

rajiv_lodha (zz)     10 January 2012

Shonee has helped a lot of sufferers in the time of need. God has seen his selfless service to all of us......so rewarded him with this GEM

wifebetrayed (service)     11 January 2012

god bless the kid with great future.

bail498 (Junior Advocate)     11 January 2012

Heartly,Congratulations to Shonee Sir....Keep it up

Kumar Doab (FIN)     11 January 2012

Dear Mr. Shonee,

Congratulations!

We are all praise and appreciation for your resolve and determination.

God bless you and your children.

Kapoor Saab, God Bless you and you are an inspiration for all of us.

Satyamev Jayate

498 A Fighter (Manager)     12 January 2012

When I was new to 498A, didnt know what to do. Fortunately , came to LCI and got abundant guidance from Shonee and Tajobs. Shonee has been an inspiration to all 498A victims and has led the battle against false 498A . Today, we are winning and money extortion racket  has no face and no  place to hide.We are behind them ! !

Hats off to you Shonee and God Bless You !

Chaitanya_Lawyer_Mumbai (Lawyer)     12 January 2012

Congatulations!!!

V R SHROFF (Sr. ADVOCATE Bombay High Court Mob: 9892432152)     29 January 2012

Heartly,Congratulations to Shri Shonee Sir....Keep it up

We discussed on PM  before 2 months, but Now I came to know your great acheivement. 

I am proud of you. 

God Bless you and your kids. 

"Sirf Hangama khada karna mera maqsad nahi,
Saari Koshish hai ki ye surat badalni chahiye.

Mere seene mein nahi to tere seene mein sahi,
Ho Kahin bhi aag, lekin aag jalni chahiye"

Wah bhai Wah!!

God Bless you with all the Happiness, and help other harassed husbands too. 

Adv Shroff 

29-01-2012

Hemant Sharma (Group Manager)     29 January 2012

Many many congratulations Shonee Ji, I know how it feels like and hence can imagine your joy and am truly happy for you. Once again, congratulations!!!

Mitesh Patel (NA)     30 January 2012

Shoneeji,
Many Congratulation and All the best

Sandeep (Engineer)     31 January 2012

congrets shonee sir...

belated Congratulations  Shonee ji.

Harshal (PP)     29 March 2012

Congratulations!!!!!!

Could you please send me the citation to get the child custody to the father of about 3 years old son.

MS (CEO)     30 March 2012

Congratulations!!! Just read about your case. Am overwhelmed.....i hope and wish even I could save my son's future and put anend to the trauma he has been through since the past 6 years. Need your guidance Shonee ji...