Name Correction in SSC Certificate

Page no : 3

UshakiranReddy (student)     13 April 2015

my aadhar card name is karne ushakiran reddy

my 10th certificate name is karne ushakiran

then i want to include reddy in my 10th certificate

subrahmanyam (software engineer)     11 June 2015

hi sir..

This is subrahmanyam ,now i want to change my name due to some astrological problem.now i completed my engineering.so is it possible to change it in ssc and further certificates.

chakradhar   27 June 2015

Dear sir

In my ssc my name is "CHAKRA DHAR"  and all other id proofs and certificates my name is "CHAKRADHAR". only space is different it creats any problem for interviews??

bichu   11 September 2015

hai! sir.

my name is bikshapathi but my actual name is bichu prabhu.when my family shifted from village to town my name had changed.i have completed my ssc and now iam second year intermediate.now i want to change my name to my original name.it means bikshapathi to bichu prabhu.

please sir...... help me. send the procedure to my email: n.bichu1@gmail.com

i don't forget you

bhargavteja   16 October 2015

sir iam bhargava teja ,i passed ssc in 2013 ap ssc board regular. in my marks memo my father name is mis spelled as raghuramuulu instead of RAGHURAMULU. SO HOW CAN I correct it

Jayakrishna   09 November 2015

Respected sir, My name in ssc certificate is MAROJU V V SAI JAYA KRISHNAMACHARI ,it is too lengthy and very problematic because of 25-29 characters.So i want to change my name as MAROJU JAYAKRISHNA.Please suggest me a solution

Jayakrishna   09 November 2015

Respected sir, My name in ssc certificate is MAROJU V V SAI JAYA KRISHNAMACHARI ,it is too lengthy and very problematic because of 25-29 characters.So i want to change my name as MAROJU JAYAKRISHNA.Please suggest me a solution

rajashekar goud ( internship in bds(bachelor of dental surgery) )     28 December 2015

respected sir,

I DONTHI RAJASHEKAR  I' ve completed my ssc in march 2007 im facing problem with my surname it mentioned as donti raj shekar and in my birth certificate it is donthi rajashekar  already once i have approched ssc board they said we follow according to school register what is there in school records will be final! pleae help regarding this sir.

thank you,

yours faithfully,

d.rajashekar

bachelor of dental surgery

avinash babu   09 January 2016

respected sir,

i am suryawanshi avinash. my ssc memo correction is already done in board of ssc . but in web it is till showing my mother previous name. thus it would effect if i apply that corrected memo as a prof. on my memo name is corrected and AJS written beside my name..!! 

PLEASE REPLY ME SIR WITH A SOLUTION..!!

BIPUL SARKAR (ACCOUNT TEAM )     26 January 2016

Dear expert, In my SSC caertificate (2010) my name is marked as SK BIPUL KUMAR which is wrong it happen at the time becasue,in my school cleark madam had put the "sk" letter as initial , but actually my name is, BIPUL SARKAR , at that time due to my father accident all are busy with the hospitality and iam in minor satge not able to undersatand about the category of  names and all i thoght that my name is bipul, 

please kindly tell me what the process to change name in SSC as BIPUL SARKAR.

PILLA SIVAGANGA   02 March 2016

Respected sir,

I passed ssc in March 2008, and my name in My SSC Certificate is CHANDAKA GEETA, but i want to change my name as CHANDAKA SIVAGANGA, I lost  my original ssc certificate

lakshman   02 July 2016

my name is vasapalli lakshmankumar ihad a problem with my 10th class marks list name changed to lakshmanrao so how to change my name in my certificate urgent please help me 

Rama chary Rachakonda (Secunderabad/Highcourt practice watsapp no.9989324294 )     05 July 2016

Mr.Vijay, Your SSC name is base for all your future career.

siddardha   02 August 2016

Hi sir

My Name is siddardha. My problem is

In my ssc memo My father name is RAMA RAO but actually It is RAMAIAH. I don't know The name change process in ssc memo Could you please explain me the name change process in ssc memo

Siddardha B

siddardha   02 August 2016

Hi sir

My Name is siddardha. My problem is

In my ssc memo My father name is RAMA RAO but actually It is RAMAIAH. I don't know The name change process in ssc memo Could you please explain me the name change process in ssc memo

Siddardha B