engineer
[ Scorecard : 96]
|
Posted On 24 May 2011 at 18:48
|
Dear Ajay,
As expected he went to session court without paying rent in question,and we were ready for it as suggested by our advocate so that our tenant cant buy any time on it and imedeatly we got date on 19th may 2011. On that date session court ordered him to pay rent in full before asking for stay order as in session court rent cant be payed under protest which we were doing since lower court as he was not paying the agreed amount.. then he immedeatly payed the ren and now gota date in august for discussions. dear Mr Ajay how was/is your case going on? and what your advocates are saying about your chances and whether these types of cases to high/supreme court?
|
|
|
engineer
|
Posted On 24 May 2011 at 18:51
|
dear mr. prakash,
please clarify me whetehr HIGH Court/Supreme court take tenant eviction case even if bonafide use of landlord is accepted in lower/session courts? WILL DECSION GIVEN BY LOWER COURT CAN BE IGNORED AND HIS CASE CAN BE ACCEPTED BY SESSION COURT/HIGH COURT EVEN THOUGH supmreme court orders are Landlord can vacate his house on bonafide necessity" AS LOWER COURT HAD GIVEN JUDGEMENT IN OUR FAVOR.
|
|
|
|
|
owner
[ Scorecard : 38]
|
Posted On 26 May 2011 at 14:46
|
Dear Amit,
In our case tenant's advocate has taken three dates( 21-4-11 ,7-5-11 ,14-5-11). For this Judge warn him. Tenant is not depositing rent. Next date is 28-05-11 . Arrears are app. 4.6 Lacs. We are hoping for the best.
Ajay
|
|
|
engineer
|
Posted On 26 April 2012 at 15:27
|
Our tenanat got last warning for not taking arguments after so many dates, and said to tenanat that your stay is broken and now given him 30th April last date for argument or else eviction orders will be given on that day as said by the judge.
My Qery is :-
1. Do High Court take up these type of cases which are lost in two lower courts or High Court takes up all the cases which are appealled in High Court whatsoever may be the case?
2. What is approx amount tenant has to spend for appealing in High Court(Punjab And Haryana ) including Lawers Fees
|
|
|
engineer
|
Posted On 26 April 2012 at 16:35
|
Respected Sir,
I am fight a case of House eviction since 2009 on grounds of bonafide use with my tenant, he lost the case in Lowercourt/then we put stay appeal in Session Court where Our tenanat got last warning for not taking arguments after so many dates, and said to tenanat that your stay is broken and now given him 30th April last date for argument or else eviction orders will be given on that day as said by the judge.
My Query is :-
1. Do High Court take up these type of cases which are lost in two lower courts or High Court takes up all the cases which are appealled in High Court whatsoever may be the case?
2. What is approx amount tenant has to spend for appealing in High Court(Punjab And Haryana ) including Lawers Fees
|
|
|
owner
[ Scorecard : 38]
|
Posted On 27 April 2012 at 09:24
|
firstly i want to tell , my house got evicted from tenant..... I want to teel you when tenant appeal in high court , judge gave him time of one month for depositing arrears of 5 lacs. He was not able to deposit the arrears ,so high court dismissed his appeal. finally we file execution in lower court
I want to tell you that high court is not interested in this type of cases to linger on so ,don't worry now it will not consume more time ,hardly 1-2 months.
ajay
Total thanks : 1 times
|
|
|
engineer
|
Posted On 27 April 2012 at 12:13
|
Respected Ajay Ji,
Thank you very much for your reply. I hope for the best...But our tenant have very less arrear on him may be arround 30000 only lets see what happens. I wonder if yourtenant would have paid all dues whether High Court would have accepted his appeal for hearing or not. hoping for the best. Thanks
|
|
|
engineer
|
Posted On 31 January 2013 at 22:52
|
I want to understand how much burden will be on tenant for going further in Hgh Court. If session court says evict house in one month, then how tenant can buy more time?? after two judgements in lower and session court can High court accept his case?
|
|
|