HIMANSHU KUMAR   07 February 2019

want love marriage in future

my friend Sam is now 16 years old and he is love someone and he also want to marry with his gf in future but the parents are not agrid for the marriage what to do my friend in Future .

13 Replies

Suhail suhail (LAWYER)     07 February 2019

Wait till both of them gets Matured not less than 18 yeras of age.

Just why you worried about marriege at this tender age, that too crushing the very dreams of your parents.

Obey your parents ,concentrate on studies that will lead your future better

my friend s father is business man . after him my friend will the owner of his father business .they love each other they also want to marry in future . can it possible

Just wait untill 18 years of age.Thenyou can marry anyways

but in India legal age for boys is 21 for marriage

Yes dear wait until you grow to adult.

Proceed as under law and that is;

Prohibition of Child Marriage Act states that a girl in India can’t marry before the age of 18, and a boy before 21

ok sir. and thanks

sir ... live in relationship Kya hai......

Oh... just that is people live togather without any marriage(commitment)

That is not good for your future.

why is not good for my future

I want to know everything about it plz sir

Only two adults can live togather without marraige ,like husban and wife .So till you don't get matuarity just forget about these things dear,

Shashi Dhara   07 February 2019

U tell to Ur friend first to complete his studies and think about future. and don't dream.he cannot tell he is succsseror of his father.today may be best day don't think that tomorrow is also good day it may worsen the situation. Who put this ideas to his brain.

Shashi Dhara   07 February 2019

U r his real best friend u do one thing i.e Gandh mein nikaldo do for his best future.