Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

(Guest)

Complicated case - need views

Hello everybody:

This is a query I got through private message.  I have explored all options for this particular case.  Just to make sure myself that I have explored all options and not left out any, I post this query here, so that I come to know any.

Hi Mr. Helping Hand,

I got married in 2007 Feb, i have got a kid of 5Yrs old boy, My MIL used to torchure me for my salary, she is dominating in nature, and stingy, over possessive and jealousy. MY FIL is a drunkard, he never used to lookafter my MIL properly, so she cant tolerate any husband and wife living happily. She never used to give us the Privacy, always poking her nose in between husd and wife and see will see to it that she will create a problem between me and my husband. If i go for job she will say your are coming by 8pm in the evening so pls stop it. As my profession is PA i hv to stay till my boss leave. I tried to convince her but it is of no use. Then i left after that she created a problem telling that your wife sits and eats a lot ask her to pay for it. What ever i do she keeps finding out mistakes.My Hubby is a moms boy always supports her? She is used to provoke my husband to beat me? she wants my salary also? She wants one or the other valuable gifts from my brothers also. We both used to quarrel a lot? Then being a tricky lady she did separate house and later always making my hubby to sit in her house by telling all wrong things against me. He made his office in his mother's house never used to come to my place, if i ask him he used to beat me up and later started taking my kid to his mothers place and blacking mailing me that he will never bring my son After that also she was torchuring me in her own way? mental harassement always telling me that if i dont listen to her she will make her son to give divorce to to me. And she also mixed some black magic powder in my food t