Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

manthan patel (engineer)     21 May 2013

Rape allegation after marriage

Hello Friends ,

I am not a lawyer  but just a victim  who  needs ur support and advice .

I am amrried to a girl belonging to an orthodox family . everything went good , we did court marriage ,  then small  ceremony  at temple acording to Hindu Mythology.

Now after three months her parents took her  away by misguiding her that there is some ceremony at her native place  and since then they are not allowing me to talk  my wife  and have lodged  FIR against me that I have raped her and did forcefull marriage with her by taking her wrong signatures etc etc.

Our relatiion is since 8 long years and i trust that girl that she cant do such allegations ,but its just her egoistic parents who are doing all this by thrrowing money in Police station .

I had applied for search warrent in court but  I think its gonna get rejeceted due to FIR on me .

I have got anticipatory bail .

What could be my further steps so that I can force them to bring her in court , and I can talk to her face to face .

Learning

14 Replies

Adv k . mahesh (advocate)     21 May 2013

If FIR is filed on you no problem you can file petition for search warrant and let her be present in court  if court decides that

1 Like

Thank you sir,

for replying at the earliest .

but i have already  applied for search warrent. to court .

So  you mean to say i need to write another application  to court . and already three dates are done woiht court where they have not bought the girl saying marriage is done with false  signatures .

section 468,467,376,506/2,34,120 b has been lodged gainst me