Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

(Guest)

Problem with my husband,they cheated us,need help

Hello,

I completed my masters and recently get married software engineer. As it is arranged marriage i don't know more about my husband and they didn't give us more time for marriage arrangements,all this done with in 15 days. with in one month i came to know that he has girlfriend science 2002 to 2010 and they lived together in one house for 6 months they want to marry each other but i don't know the reason they separated.i am not sure that their relation continuing or not.His parents also know all this, they deceived me and my parents. How can a girl feel after knowing all this, a women thinks that his husband is everything for her.He is 7 years older than me.Here age is not problem.I am not in a position to handle anything. I didn't tell this matter to any one. I knew all this by reading his & her dairy and phone conversations.Almost this is second marriage to him.She got pregnancy 3 times and did abortion, please understand my problem it is not problem of loving other women, it is different from love.Is any wife can tolerate this?
I have one sister completed B.Tech,one brother i am the elder daughter to my parents, i brought up in very loving and caring environment but here situation is reverse he always likes to criticize me, quarrel with me for no reason.He always complaints about me to his mother and relatives. He is just like a psycho different mentality.They wants me to get a job but they are not ready to spend even one rupee for me.I want to die but i am thinking about my parents. I lost every thing. i hope any one can give me better suggestion or solution to me,life long i can't live with this person.I am unable to take any decision. Please help me.

Learning

27 Replies

Practice Law (Law)     18 December 2012

You are educated so don't think of drastic step like sucide.