Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

vineet singh (Cluster Engineer)     29 June 2011

Mental harassment at work

Dear Sir,

I am an Engineer (electronics and communications) working in a LTD. Company since 16 months. I have performaed well regarding my work till now and working dedicatedly for the company.  I know that its a Service sector industry and when some emergency situations arrive... there are some hot talks flows between the employee and its upper level authority.