Sarvesh Kumar Sharma Advocate (Advocacy)     14 June 2011

BAN for an hour ?

LCI ban me to post  a thread or answer a thread for an hour!

Good that it happened.Jaisa karoge vaisa bharoge.

zimmerzapper (student)     14 June 2011

it has also put that ban on me. i haven't done anything.

Dipangkar (Business)     14 June 2011

Originally posted by :Sarvesh K Sharma
LCI ban me to post  a thread or answer a thread for an hour!

LOL... I think LCI returned you an HOUR of your life.

Someone once said to me on speanding times in the Net is "GET A LIFE"

Sarvesh Kumar Sharma Advocate (Advocacy)     15 June 2011

Originally posted by :Princess
Good that it happened.Jaisa karoge vaisa bharoge.

hai princess

maine tumhaare saath aisa kya kardiya jo tum mughe ban hota dekh itna kush ho rahe ho bhai!

Arup (UNEMPLOYED)     16 June 2011

You are here because you have exceeded the limit to number of replies allowed per Hour.

In order to stop forum message flooding we have taken this measure

YOU WILL NEED TO WAIT FOR AN HOUR BEFORE MAKING ANOTHER POST

any issue regarding this can be mailed to flooding@lawyersclubindia.com

Click here to go back to original

i think it is not ban.

NEED TO WAIT FOR AN HOUR BEFORE MAKING ANOTHER POST 

the msg clears the purpose.

hey guys, the one-hour limit is an anti-spam measure. the scriptt cannot distinguish between a legitimate highly active member and a spammer who copies and pastes promotional messages several times. these types of restrictions are also imposed by facebook. Do not fret, it is not a 'punishment'. It is a safeguard built into the site.

These days spam bots are also in use, which crawl popular sites and post promotional messages repeatedly. Maybe you guys are posting like ROBOTS, so the website cannot distinguish between you and spam-bots. So as dipangkar says, get a LIFE. rofl

my first account was banned.There was a email address which i found when tried to login.I requested many time to tell me the reason  why i am banned when many others fighting like me are not banned.But till that i did not get any reply.

Look like a banned members come her to discuss how to get rid out of this problem.But i think after some time the restriction period is automatically pull back by admin.So,wait for that period.