Swami Sadashiva Brahmendra Sar (Nil)     06 May 2009

computer operation - plz help !

Dear friends, i am not computer trained. since lost few days , i feel that speed on lawyersclub is extremely slow and it is going slower. is it general problem with this site? or is there any problem with my pc? plz guide me so that i may not miss interactions with you. thanks in advance.- Dr.V.N.Tripathi

Y V Vishweshwar Rao (Advocate )     06 May 2009

yes i am also feeling the saem ,in the Form - the Site is Very Slow .

Y V Vishweshwar Rao (Advocate )     06 May 2009

Yes I am also feeling the same - in Forum - the Site is Very Slow

Siva (Advocate)     06 May 2009

no its not the problem with the site

check your broadband speed, or upgrade your browser version

The problem is  with this site only. is it so that a vires can affect operation with any particular site only (- plz excuseme, i am layman in this field.)

Shree. ( Advocate.)     06 May 2009

Same problem - slow webpage delivery! In particular, accessing the forums can take up to 60 seconds (on a fast broadband connection). Sometimes loading is slower than other times (but it's usually always slow to an extent). This can be very frustrating. I request Admin to do the needful in increasing speed of the website.

Thank you mr Rao and shree ! i suspected that my PC has got infected and  i was going to hire an engineer .

Kshiteej Anokar (Advocate)     06 May 2009

Please check other web sites ( Such as orkut ) for checking the speed, if it is also slow then something wrong with your internet connection, if only lawyersclub is slow then it is the problem of site.  

Swami Sadashiva Brahmendra Sar (Nil)     13 May 2009

Now this site is taking too much time ! posting often fails with a message

'page can not be opened'

Admin (LawyersClubIndia Team)     13 May 2009

Dear friends,

Your concern is being looked into and we will be rectifying the same asap.

regards,

ADmin 

Swami Sadashiva Brahmendra Sar (Nil)     13 May 2009

A lot of thanks! virtually members like me who are not well trained in computer operation, may often get confused as to whether the problem is with PC or the site.