Basu   27 December 2017

Wife is not interested to continue in marraige life

Married in Dharmastala Temple (Hindu Marriage Act)( 2 feb 2017), March Staying together in home Marriage was not consummated till Aug 2017, Bcos Wife was not interested and her family force she had married and in sep once consummated, ten wife was recording the calls and all, she caught by husband , She informed to her dad, ten he came and took her kept aside in same town both husband and wife are working , Wife salary is more and Now they are asking husband  property(anscentral) to send with husband home, Till now they didnt apply Marriage certificate, Bcos she was not interested in Marriage and all.  Please Guide in this case.

Thank You All.

Ajay sharma   27 December 2017

Contact me directly,

AJAY SHARMA
Advocate
HIGH COURT of j&k
Supreme COURT of india
Cell 09906298380, 07780894498

Kindly note
Consultation fee of 4000/-

Ajay sharma   27 December 2017

Contact me directly, 

AJAY SHARMA 
Advocate 
HIGH COURT of j&k
Supreme COURT of india
Cell 09906298380, 07780894498 

Kindly note
Consultation fee of 4000/-

Siddharth Srivastava (Advocate)     27 December 2017

Approach mediation cell situated in every district court to explore the possibilities of solution and no possibility os settlement then opt for divorce by utual consent. For divorce one year from the date of marriage is required to be lapsed. Consult a lawyer with details.

Dr. Atul [9013898936] (Lawyer, Scholar)     27 December 2017

It's hard to understand what you are trying to convey but from what can be gathered, I also agree with Sidharth Srivastav, Advocate. Go for mediation to find out if  can work out. Its a good suggestion and an option worth trying before things get worse. 

Pradeep S (Finance Professional)     28 December 2017

@Ajay Sharma,

This is not a marketing forum.  If you are not able to provide your suggestion/advise @free of cost, better you may remain unanswered in this forum.  Dont misuse everything.

Ajay sharma   28 December 2017

Contact me directly, AJAY SHARMA Advocate HIGH COURT of j&k Supreme COURT of india Cell 09906298380, 07780894498 Kindly note Consultation fee of 4000/-

Ajay sharma   28 December 2017

Contact me directly, AJAY SHARMA Advocate HIGH COURT of j&k Supreme COURT of india Cell 09906298380, 07780894498 Kindly note Consultation fee of 4000/-