Which DHARNA is ROOT CAUSE OF CASTE DISCRIMINATION

Which DHARNA is ROOT CAUSE OF CASTE DISCRIMINATION ?

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/Legal-quiz-Religious-base-of-SC-ST-30289.asp?1=1&offset=2

Originally posted by :Arup

a person converted to another religion can not claim scheduled caste status

- soosai vs UOI, AIR 1986,SCC 733.

It can be easily presumed that this judgment is passed by Manuwadi persons by misusing their position as Judge.  As in every section of society judiciary is also captured by Manuwadis.  The UP HC Lucknow Bench's decision on Babri Masjid is an example as how the Hindu judges have passed a baseless order (Everyone knows that it is an order and not a judgment)

Anyways, Arup ji, please provide full text of this order (it is also not a judgment) of - soosai vs UOI, AIR 1986,SCC 733 or net link. I will surely challenge it and will prove that this order is not passed "in good faith".

Originally posted by :Ram Samudre-DRF

It is a fake logic that if a person who is notified as SC or ST if changes his/her religion so his/her rights to get their property back from the exploiters, who grabbed under pretext of caste/religion based discrimination, will be withdrawn.  THEIR CLAIM STANDS GOOD TO GET BACK/RECOVER THEIR PROPERTY AND WILL BE STAND GOOD TILL WHEN THE SAME IS NOT RECOVERED. 

" Is there any such criteria for scheduled tribe also?"

the straight answer is - no.

where the base of sc is religion ( caste available in hindu society only) ; st based on  triabal area. hindu and christian both are available in st.

i have heared some mohamedan castes declared as sc at rajasthan. can anybody light on it?

actually as per constitution scheduling a perticular caste or tribe is the subject of state goverbnment.

Contradiction in this matter :

Whereas the caste atrocity is a non bailable severe crime against civil society, WHY NOT Hinduism is treated as the most severe crime against  civil society which is the ROOT CAUSE OF CASTISM???

Someone please clarify this contradiction.

Originally posted by :Ram Samudre-DRF

In view of the facts as brought out above, the Government should encourage conversion of religion from Hindu to other religion by the persons who comes under scheduled caste by giving them more other facilities besides reservation. Residential and agriculture land with cash prize of 5 lacs rupees should be given to them.  By such social and national development programmes the India will become free from caste discrimination.

Please review the above referred thread before respond the question in this thread. 

21 Replies

Please correct the typing error and read as;

Which DHARMA is ROOT CAUSE OF CASTE DISCRIMINATION

N.K.Assumi (Advocate)     22 January 2011

Dear Sir.Ram Samudre, you are aware that in this country we have that Famous Caste Disabilities Removal Act of 1850 with only one section which reads: so much of any law or usage now in force in India as inflicts on any person forefeiture of rights of property by reason of his or her renouncing, or having been excluded from the communication of any religion, or being deprived of caste shall cease to be enforced as law in India. Despite this Century old Act, discrimination goes on in the name of caste. As regards the membership of a caste of a particular person i am of the view that it is the caste members alone who would decide and accept such person as a member of their caste or not to accept it and not by the Law.As regard the issue of a person converting to other religion SC has declared the position of law and it also covers in marriage like a woman marrying to lower caste husband and tried to take the benefit of reservations as lower caste.

Swami Sadashiva Brahmendra Sar (Nil)     22 January 2011

Simple answer to simple question -

Dharma can never teach any kind of discrimination. In other words, discrimination can not be part of the Dharma.

Originally posted by :Dr. V.N. Tripathi
Simple answer to simple question -

Dharma can never teach any kind of discrimination. In other words, discrimination can not be part of the Dharma.

Which Dharma classified the people as "UNTOUCHABLE SHOODRAS"? 

a person converted to another religion can not claim scheduled caste status

- soosai vs UOI, AIR 1986,SCC 733.

Dear Arup ji, please provide complete information that "IF A PERSON CONVERT TO ANOTHER RELIGION FROM WHICH RELIGION SO HE/SHE CAN NOT CLAIM SCHEDULED CASTE STATUS?" so that it will clearly come out here that which religion is having such classification of upper caste and lower caste.

"GODs" of which DHARMA are belongs (classified) to "Kchhatriya" and "Brahmin" castes?

Anybody Learned?

Please extend knowledge and let it be come out clearly for betterment of people and India, by answering these "YAKSHA PRASHNA" question here.

Jis ka Lathi USIKA bHAINS- is the rule of the law. Those who condemn casteist politics by the lower caste leaders are the ones who behaves as the direct descendant of ultimate casteist Manu the Hindu Sage. In Ram Rajya Raj Ka Puts were the DABANGS ( Ref Chulbul Pandeyji!!). Then came the Mughals, Pathans, Turks and the Nawabs and Chhote Nawabs. Each had their periods. Now it is the turn of the Shudras who will rule the Earth whether one likes it or not. Yes it is taking some time as the modern days Chanakyas, the Suryavanshies& the Chandravansies ( Read imported Aryans) are using the Supreme court of NRI( sorry India) their last refuge. But time is ripe for a bl**dy take over as those Manuwadi Manhoos are not going to hand over the real power in a platter.

The sudras must capture the All places of worship by force( being in the majority), all fanciful trusts and mistrusts including the commercial ventures and the income generated thereof. It should then streamrole and capture all aspects of governace by democratic means and then reorg those Courts , the Armed forces , the bureaucracy and the civil police. Remaining institutions will follow suit.

Jai Shudras. 

JAI BHARAT - JAI BHEEM (JAI BHEEMRAO AMBEDKAR THE FOUNDER OF EQUAL DEMOCRATIC RIGHTS)

Very gud Mr Ram Samudre & Hadiras Mandal.

Bahut chal liya aadmi  pair se, ab use sir niche , pair upar karke chalna chahiye.

Agar aise baat na bane to jaisa mandal kah rahe hai - by force yani ki sir , banh, pate ityadi katkar fenk dena chahiye taki pairo ko puri aajadi mil sake aur sir, hath, pate ityadi se  yug yuganter ka badla liya ja sake.

I agree with you Sir.

Dear Mr. Bihari, whenever I see you (your name), believe me I feel very nice as I remember Bihar for Bodhgaya which has spread the message of SAMATA and SHANTI in the face of Gautam Buddha.  The great Ashoka Chakra on the centre of our National Flag represents 24 lessons given by him and it is also from the punyabhoomi of great Bihar.  I find ever the great cultural values originates at this great place. 

Now, the task posted by you here regarding my approach. I request you to please go through my following thread and also other threads posted by me and let me know wheresoever I am wrong and I will welcome you and will pay you thanks for making giving me opportunity to make myself correct.

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/WHO-IS-CORRUPT-Why-naxalism-terrism-unemployment-poverty--28222.asp

Few more threads which I would like if you please go through;

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/ENGLISH-can-be-NATIONAL-AND-OFFICIAL-LANGUAGE-of-UOI-29859.asp

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/Increase-in-retirement-age-of-HC-judges-62-to-65-24741.asp

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/Seven-surprising-tips-for-writing-good-RTI-applications-24098.asp

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/A-SAD-JOKE-ON-ADVOCATORY-20109.asp

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/Manmohan-Singh-has-no-moral-rights-on-policy-matters-as-PM-23856.asp

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/SHOULD-ADVOCACY-BE-A-PUBLIC-SERVICE--20251.asp   (I want it)

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/CAN-JUSTICE-BE-PROVIDED-WITHOUT-MONEY-OR-IT-ONLY-FOR-RICH-20085.asp

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/JUDICIARY-FOR-ALL-INDIANS-OR-SALE-JUSTICE-TO-CUSTOMER--20111.asp

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/WHO-ARE-THE-MAIN-ACCUSED-FOR-CORRUPTION-IN-JUDICIARY-20190.asp

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/WHO-IS-RESPONSIBLE-FOR-JUSTICE-JUDICIARY-OR-GOVERNMENY--20526.asp

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/JUSTICE-IS-THE-PRINCIPLE-DEMOCRATIC-RIGHT--20511.asp

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/RIGHT-TO-JUSTICE-ACT-JUSTICE-DELAYED-IS-JUSTICE-DENIED--20347.asp

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/My-PM-to-LCI-Admin-For-review-of-Non-Lawyer-members-here-24790.asp

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/My-open-letter-to-LCI-administration-24961.asp

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/RTI-to-check-success-stories-of-Advocates-24246.asp

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/CIBIL-Like-Data-of-Advocates-24227.asp

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/SHOULD-ADVOCACY-BE-A-PUBLIC-SERVICE--20251.asp

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/News-Headlines-against-former-CJI-30219.asp

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/Legal-quiz-Religious-base-of-SC-ST-30289.asp?1=1&offset=1

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/Re-Re-Re-Our-constitution-is-Questionable-25111.asp

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/Re-Indian-languages-in-High-Courts-19599.asp?1=1&offset=1

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/26th-November-The-Constitution-Day-27634.asp

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/Congratulations-to-Nitish-Kumar-27589.asp

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/Some-features-of-Ram-rajya-27801.asp

Thank u Mr RamSamudre for extending respect for Bihar. Great Yogi king Janak and his guru Yagyavalkya was also from Bihar. In ancient law, yagyavalkya smriti has greatest value.

According to Hindu belief we are living in Lord Buddha's era who is latest incarnation of Lord Vishnu. All Hindus have great respect for Buddha and his teachings.

Unfortunately, some people are misleading the masses and saying that Buddhism is diferent from Hinduism. Histry will never pardon these type of  miscreants.

Many reactionist antisocial people are misleading the masses saying that old social structure was discriminatory to shudras. In modern times is the administrative  system not based on four classes? and is it not discriminatory to class IV and III employees? why should a constable or havaldar salute a superior officer? why he is suspended or punished merely for not saluting the superior? Why a judge sits at a higher dais and why a person faces contempt for not addressing the judge with respectful words? why the President or Governor is addressed with the words "His Excellency" and Ministers, Legislators and Judges are addressed as "Honorable"? why this respectful word is not reciprocated  by Judges or other high authorities for a common man who is actual ruler of the country according to constitution?

Dear, meri samazne ki shakti ke anusar mai Dharm ke baare me ye jaan paaya ki "Insaaniyat" hi Insaan ka Dharm hai aur is se alag aur koi Dharm nahi hai aur wo jo bhi hai atiwaad hai. Insaan ke paas sarvotkrisht budhhi hai aur wo apni buddhi ka prayog insaaniyat ka achran karne me kare.. bas yahi hai Budhdhism. Har insaan ke paas budhdhi hai so apni swayam ki budhdhi ka prayog karo.. bas yahi hai Budhdham Sharnam Gachchhami. Samata aur sambhav.. bas yahi hai Insaniyat-Dharma.  Wo kahte hain na ki sabhi me Bhagwan hai.. so jo apne andar baithe Bhagwan ki sharan me rahe wahi Budhdha hai.

Ab Bihari ji, fir se muz par bina kaaran gussa mat kariyega janaab.