Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Aaditya   26 July 2015

What should i do if newley married wife threaten me for fake

Hello Experts,

My maariage was arranged at Apr-2015.We have five members in my family including my wife.I am a software engineer and my wife is a housewife.Before my marriage I have shared my wife that I have a joint fammily and we (my father,.other and an younger brother) are satteled in city.She had told me that she will manage familly.

We have maide for house work.After 7 days of  marriage her mother father came to take her for one month as social rule.After this time I get her back.

After comming back my wife has started to create the meaningless disputes in family without telling someone even me that what is the reason and compalins her mother father for all the things .I analayse that my wife assumes wrong meanings of talk of my familly even of mine also.I dont know she did this in presense of mind or in any planning.

We have a maid to all house work excluding the food cooking. My wife cook food for my familly but excluding this task she dont care my fammily like to ask food my parents timly.Once my maid had some physical problem so applied for leave for one week.

During this week my wife had to do the house work.During this week she did meaning less things but I had asked my mother that no body will object her yet for this month.I thought She needs some time to adjust herself in my familly and after some time she will understand that she is doing wrong.

After marriage she alway threaten me that she will complain her mother for meaningless things for which she should manage.