LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Nishant (Doctor)     03 July 2016

Should i quit

I have been contesting a messy divorce case for 4 years, now in the HC. My wife a doctor like me filed criminal cases under 307/308/325/498a etc 3 years back . My district SP police refused action against my family since the police was aware that the cases are false.

The backbone of the case was a medical report that was manufactured in a village phc by a bams doctor and a known offender . I requested an investigation from the DM and a medical board certified the medical report to be false and forged and the doctor unauthorized .

I also challenged the XRAY (-- chest xray and skull xray )with a report mentioning fracture in maxillomandibular region( cheek and jaw) and linear fracure in a rib . This xray report was given by a radiologist in the district hospital again well known for corrupt practices.                                                However my wife kept evading the medical board set up for this purpose and rather hurled accusations of all doctors in my district and adjacent district to be hand in gloves with us . So finally her medical board for the x ray was set up in a remote district . I was informed about the medical board in late afternoon by the police effectively ensuring that i am not present to raise my relevant objections about the xray reports .  The report only said that no marks of injury found anywhere on her body . And no opinion can be given about such old medicolegal reports now .(remember 2 years had passed) .