Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Spsingh   30 July 2017

Section 128

respected members, need urgent suggestions, kindly help

im a doctor married to a doctor in april 2104, considering her education as criteria. marriage happened in haste due to her mother reuest. post her marriage she started behaving differently and arrogantly to mentally torture me and started demanding 40 lacs for student visa in US, which i was not able to arrange as i work in charitable clinic with limited income. she left me within few weeks of marriage and filed case under section 125 crpc where she submitted fake document post argument on day of consideration which showed i have turnover of 1 crore. judge was misuided with view that husband files fake ITRs to hide their income and granted interim maintenance of 10000 to hr. post that since january 2015, till today they have not presented any witness or proceedings done, just adjournements. i fled revision in  session court where she admitted she wanted to go abroad and thereafter she never came to court though judge didnt proceed against her knowing the facts and also showing her ITRs which showed her income more than me as she is MBA in hospital management. now case has moved to High Court in 2016 which they are delaying on one account or the other while i had evidence now that she has been living in USA from 2015 may be with somebody else. in trial court she had refuse to submit copy of her passport when she visited india for 15 days for mediation proceeding. meanwhile she had filed the case under section 128 for execution of order, which im not able to pay as im already under debt due to cases against me and treamtent of my father, who due to their torutre suffered from blood cancer and expired on oct 2016. right now i have debt from private lender worth 15 lacs as well as to take care of my ailing mother and younger sibling. under no circumstances, i can pay 10000 + 5000 rental order,