Raju   08 October 2018

Req judgement copy or Act

Can any one send judgement copy of supreem court which was Sex before Marrage , sir i have an girl friend and we commited s*x by both interest , now she is blackmailing me to do newsense , kindly pls help me out

Adv Deepak Joshi +917017821512 (Advocate)     08 October 2018

Dear querist,

Judgment will not help you much; in case she files case against you then your advocate will find that judgment for you.

Nothing much can be done in anticipation.

Deepak Joshi & Associates

Djaa.legal@gmail.com

Mb/whatsapp +919456777600

Raju   09 October 2018

Dear joshi ji thanks for giving response , Now she is insisting to marry her & blakmailing me , we have been seperated in the year of 2014 , i am in other country on job , we have been intmated to our parents but my parents are not accepting to do marry her & also i am not interestrd to continue due to family values , we commited by both inteterest & from day one onwards i am saying to her that our marriage is not possible due to her mother wants to stay at her home only even after marriage , they want to do me as a playing doll , They want to win me , i stucked in mud by a mistake , its accidentally and she also forced me , it was happened in 2014 & i got job in other country and i went off and doing my job , i have no father he was expired in 2006 and my age was 32 now , i have mother & brother , pls help me of u r valuable suggestion , how can i get away from this , i cant leave my family , what are the grounds she is having to do complaint or to put a case on me , pls help me sir

Raju   09 October 2018

Dear joshi ji thanks for giving response , Now she is insisting to marry her & blakmailing me , we have been seperated in the year of 2014 , i am in other country on job , we have been intmated to our parents but my parents are not accepting to do marry her & also i am not interestrd to continue due to family values , we commited by both inteterest & from day one onwards i am saying to her that our marriage is not possible due to her mother wants to stay at her home only even after marriage , they want to do me as a playing doll , They want to win me , i stucked in mud by a mistake , its accidentally and she also forced me , it was happened in 2014 & i got job in other country and i went off and doing my job , i have no father he was expired in 2006 and my age was 32 now , i have mother & brother , pls help me of u r valuable suggestion , how can i get away from this , i cant leave my family , what are the grounds she is having to do complaint or to put a case on me , pls help me sir