Suneet Yadav (Lawyer @ Gurgaon)     15 February 2011

Congratulations LawyerClub

Congratulations LawyersClubIndia Team........1 Lakh Members Now.....!!!

15 Replies

Itna jaldi se 1 lakh kaise ho gaya?:(

We have to involve in lci so much that we dont know when the lci has crossed 1 lakhs.;)

Kiran Kumar (Lawyer)     15 February 2011

Congratulation to all the members, visitors and contributors on LCI.

It has been a steady innings by LCI and came out to be a remarkable platform to exchange knowledge and ideas on various issues.

Hope the dynamism and firmness will be maintained in the years to come.

Good Luck

Now, lci is giving gifts to 30 members 

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/user_login.asp?redirect=/1lac/claim_form.asp?

What gift they get any guess?

Wow! What Massive strength of LCI:P

Kiran Kumar (Lawyer)     15 February 2011

LCI awarded me a T-shirt

then an i-pod (my early morning friend)

then Assummi sir provided us with a beautiful gift from North-East (m yet to send the return gift, Sir ji its coming soon)

then a good number of stickers

now another award

I shall buy an Almirah and name it LCI gift box ;)

Y V Vishweshwar Rao (Advocate )     15 February 2011

Dear Kiranji congratulations  !

I am very happy that LCI  crossed 99999 and Now Land Mark !   I am very Happy that I am among one with  LCI .! 

DISHA D. SHAH (lawyer)     16 February 2011

congratulations to all LCI MEMBERS

Kirti Kar Tripathi (lawyer)     16 February 2011

congratulations to all member and entire team.

G. ARAVINTHAN (Legal Consultant / Solicitor)     16 February 2011

C O N G R A T S  to all in our platform

Davinder Khurana Ferozpur(Punj (advocate)     17 February 2011

Congratulations to all the contributors specially to Admin

Sarvesh Kumar Sharma Advocate (Advocacy)     19 February 2011

greatest plateform for legal help.

anchala (student)     19 February 2011

congrates to all 

Uma parameswaran (lawyer)     20 February 2011

Congratulations.

SANJAY DIXIT (Advocate)     20 February 2011

Congratulation to Admin, all the members, visitors and contributors on LCI...