LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

vijay kumar (Tutor)     29 May 2015

Proceeding is slow forum is inconsiderate about my problem

i am a student from patna bihar and i suffer from liver tumor , doctors says do not do hard physical activities do not take stress, but on the contrary i am forced to do everything what i am asked not to do because of BSNL.

I had complaint against BSNL regarding business malpractice and deficiency in service .i have filed my petition by myself (cannot hire a lawer because of their fees and my previous experinces) and local staffs and laywers are having monopoly in the court .

Date given is excessively long , 2 month 3 months long . last date was in april 2nd and next date is in august 13th where as lawyer get shorter dates usually within days and weeks, the bench asks to the laywers regarding next date , same is not done to me, they simply give me date by their own.

i am not even allowed to speak , they are not even ready to hear my problem, they say please sit, will listen your problem last and whem my turn comes the bench says you can speak when opposite party comes, then you can argue and present your problems and assigns me next date no consent regarding my date is taken . they are neither dismissing the petition neither lettimg me speak nor giving any judgement, bsnl has history of not replying and not coming

I already wrote to every official possible, sent notice by myself . Since they did not reply i was forced to file the petition at forum, notice was sent from court (there is custom of bribe in this office too, everyone knows regarding that, bench over looks such things whom to complain regarding that.)  BSNL was given 2 months to reply and send their repsentatives , neither representative was sent not any official reply was made.