Please tell me the procedure

Under the influence of her parents my wife has filed case under sec 12 (1) (b) and (c) of HMA.. She said that 1. I had given some intoxic drink to her and performed marriage in Arya Samaj Mandir. 2. I had given threat to kidnapped her brother. 3. I had given threat to shoot her father. 4. I had clicked some ugly photo graphs of her sister. 5. My family had tortured her for dowry All lies total lies.... I want t know what all proves ( material, document Aur witness) she has to provide before the court or will court just listen to her words.. kindly tell me some thing coz i am fighting the case on merits and honestly to prove me and my family innocent. in practically shall court consider her allegation that i had given intoxic drink to her and performed marriage in Arya Samaj mandir....

Laxmi Kant Joshi (Advocate )     25 April 2014

Vibhor you have to give proof of your innocence of her allegation upon you , you had done arya samaj marriage it means you both had done love marriage , as i am assuming it because mostly lovers prefer arya samaj marriage , it means before marriage you both are in love with each other and the same is known to your friends also , at the time of marriage some witnesses were also present for the evidence of both of your marriage, they will give their statement in the court for your innocence , the photographs / video of the marriage proves your innocence in which her face expression and body Language proves that she was under influence of intoxicant drink or not , for how much time she spent with you ,& what action had taken her parents against you if they had not taken any action for a long time it itself proves that they knew about your marriage, tell your neighbour to give statement in your favour in the police enquiry and in the court .