LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

aatiya (properioter)     09 March 2013

Panchayatnama vs last will

Sub- “PanchayatNama” Vs Last “WILL” A parents Mr.“X”&Mrs.“Y”have four children’s below As 1)“A”is Daughter aged 53 years by profession House wife 2)“B”is Son aged 50 years by profession Advocate 3)“C”is Son aged 48years by profession Teacher 4)“D”is Daughter aged 45 years by profession House wife And they all above are married and belong to Muslim community. That,long year ago Mr. “X” was Transferred his all asset/property to his wife Mrs.“Y”as a “Den-Mohar” That,both X and Y living with their two married son(B,C)&Two daughter (A, D)staying in their “Sasural” That on dated 21/07/ 2002 Mr. “B”(Advocate) bring a own made written drafted letter in Rs,2each x 6 Nos stamp paper and set a meeting with own general five peoples and give the title Name “PanchayatNama” and force to parent to divide the property first 50%of all asset/property in his name. And in Next 50% only divide (50:50) among two brothers (B, C). (As written on Rs, 2 each x 6 Nos stamp paper). That, all five people sign on the stamp paper as a witness including X, Y, B, C, and “D” but ONE of Elder Daughter (elder among all B, C, D) “A “was not present at that moment so she was not sign on that paper as she has no knowledge about these as she was in their sasural. That,Mr"X"get accident and Died on16th April 2004 due to not well treatment That, February 2006 Mother“Y”get suffered from illness&all well treatment take care by daughter and “Y” thinks that my daughters are batter then my sons as we have cheated by son “B” and not given any amount of my property to my daughter. And now I need to some changes, anyhow before I died. That, on dated 20/12/2006.Mrs.“Y”makes a written “WILL” in front of Registrar/Magistrate as per law&signature with two witnesses as well as court fee & give their 50% from their whole of asset/property to their daughters n