LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

UJAS DHARAMSHI (Corporate Lawyer)     14 January 2009

Needed Law intership.

I am UJAS P. DHARAMSHI and looking for law internship in Mumbai.  

I am in 4th Year BLS/LLB in Rizvi Law College, Mumbai passed 3 year BL/LLB with 61%.. I have 6 months experience in Criminal Field.

I possess excellent communication skills and proficiency in drafting. I have adequate Knowledge of  Computers from DTP, MS-Office, Tally, Intenet etc.

Learning

10 Replies

RAKHI BUDHIRAJA ADVOCATE (LAWYER AT BUDHIRAJA & ASSOCIATES SUPREME COURT OF INDIA)     15 January 2009

Thanx Md. Ahmed for providing helpful websites.

AEJAZ AHMED (Legal Consultant/Lawyer)     17 January 2009

GUIDELINES ISSUED FOR INTERNSHIP TRAINING TO LAW STUDENTS FROM THE NATIONAL SCHOOLS

1/16/2009

The Department of Legal Affairs in the Ministry of Law and Justice, Government of India, New Delhi, has been receiving requests from time to tome from individual Law students for internship training as per the requirements of their course of study. The Department has also been receiving requests from various Law Colleges to give practical exposure to their students on the working of the Ministry.

In the above back-drop, the Department of Legal Affairs constituted a Committee comprising of Shri Mohan Prasaran, Ld. Additional Solicitor General, Professor (Dr.) K.N.Chandrashekharan Pillai, Director, Indian Law Institute and Shri K.D.Singh, the then Additional Secretary in the Department of Legal Affairs, to frame guidelines for providing training to interns from the Law schools. Based on the recommendations of this Committee, it has since been decided by the Government to provide internship training to Law students from the National law Schools in the country subject to the following: