Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Vivan Soni (Self Employeed)     15 February 2014

Inter Caste Marriage - Advice Needed!

Greetings To All Experts & Members,

Hope you all are doing well I would like to bring your attention and seeking advice to the matter I am facing these days.

I am a working professional in IT company from last 3 years, During my education I met a girl who was 2 years junior to me. We started dating and roaming around in the college and on weekends and whenever we get the time to spend. During the course of time we fell in love and decided that we will spend rest of our life with each other once we get settled in our career goals.

We plan the road map that I will start working after my graduation and so did I so that the girls can prove a point that I am working and settle person and she planed to pursuit higher studies and once her study will complete we will tell our family and try to convince them to be agree on our decision. Her Mom and younger sister knows each and everything about our relation from beganing. 

Confession:- We had some bad phase in our relation everyone has like fight and some bitter moments like abusing each others but that all was verbal we never end-up in physical harms something like that but still we are together and we chosed to be to-gather we respect eachother we die to be with eachother.Its been 4 years since we are together and supporting truly each other in each and every situation.

Unfortunately in 2013 when her family members came know bout our relatio started the whole family drama she has a joint family. Except her father all other family member come to know and start not to accepting us, as she is punjabi and I belongs to sunar community. They are high profile people they threatened us that when the girl's father come to know the situation he will kill us both or will kill the entire family but will not accept our relation.