PIYUSH SINGH (N/A)     14 June 2013

I want to do l.l.b plzzz help????

Hello Respected Colleagues I am a CA Final student, I am a average student, I have a keen interest in Law especially Criminal Law, Cyber Law. Kindly guide me how to get started. It is my sincere request to kindly guide me from where I should do LLB??? 

My Qualifactions are as follows:

1. Xth Std:- 59.6% (2004)

2. XIIth Std:- 58.40% (2006)

3. B.COM (Hons):- 46.82% (2010) (SOL)

4. CA Inter:- 51% (May 2012)

5. CS Executive:- 53.16% (Dec 2012)

Is there any chance for getting admission in Law College with this marks??? Looking forward for a positive reply. I know I have not secure good marks but Is there any oppurtunity exists for me???

sohal sudhir nitina mitra 9999 (studfents)     14 June 2013

i have scored 64% aggregate in t.y.bms in the year 2009 and planning to pursue llb .which colleges i should apply in ?

UDAYAGIRI MALLIKHARJUNA RAO (ADVOCATE)     19 June 2013

hello friend, no problem with the persentage 45 % is enough , write the lawcet , now the the lawcet is completed but there is some management quota. go and join. if you wait for one year you write the lawcet. wish you all the best.