Aggarwal (SSE)     24 July 2014

Fir under 498a,511,120b,406,323,34

I have been FIR under 498a,511,120b,406,323,34 along with my brother/mother by my wife via civil court directly after 8 months of she has left my home with her wish against my concent without any investigation.Court ordered Police station to file FIR and do arrests all of us.

She has concealed her serious medical problem from me and got married to me.When problem got disclosed her parents start misbehaving with me and my family and ask me to keep my mouth shut and this problem got arise after marriage.

I filed Divorce under 13(i) to get rid of all this.In counter to that she has been done all above.Please let me know what i can do as best. my advocate have filed anticipatory bail to which Session court has responded as argument need to done first before granting bail.

Aggarwal

Nadeem Qureshi (Advocate/ nadeemqureshi1@gmail.com)     24 July 2014

Dear Querist

Argue the matter before court via your advocate with some SC/HC judgements, the court may grant the anticipatory bail

Feel Free To Call

Kappil Cchandna (Expert Bail & Criminal Defence Lawyer at Delhi Supreme Court of India)     24 July 2014

Dear,

Don't worry as recently the Hon'ble Supreme Court has directed the police officials not to arrest per se on the basis of the FIR and since you have a counsel appointed, ask him to pursue the case best possible.

Advocate Kapil Chandna

Aggarwal (SSE)     24 July 2014

Thanks for your support everyone.But order to lodge FIR is directed by civil court.Even in then case police can't arrest without investigation or arrest is possible.Please guide me.All the facts of FIR are false and she has made with twisting  the knowledge of internal information of home.

Shonee Kapoor (Legal Evangelist - TRIPAKSHA)     24 July 2014

Kapil Ji,

The SC has not given any guidelines for 406. 

Aggarwal Ji,

Bail has to be argued always, only then court would grant ti.

If you don't fight for what you want, don't cry for what you LOST.

Harrassed _by _498a (Executive)     25 July 2014

shonee sir is 406 case will be registered without the copy of bills at police station at the time of FIR as i read it is related to mis appropriation of streedhan but first girl have to give some ownership proof at police station. so that police can beleive that it belongs to girl

Adv.Krushal (Advocate)     26 July 2014

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C1f23Ldu-es

Rocky Smith (Instructor @ Calcutta (rockysmith4calcutta@gmail.com))     29 July 2014

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/Fight-against-misuse-of-498a-ipc--103100.asp#.U6gslUCm9dg

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/Best-way-to-fight-against-false-498a-103111.asp#.U6gsRkCm9dg

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/details.asp?mod_id=104564&offset=1

https://www.lawyersclubindia.com/forum/Withdrawal-498a-case-105891.asp#.U9fIP0Cm9dg

Shonee Kapoor (Legal Evangelist - TRIPAKSHA)     29 July 2014

Yes, 406 is registered on the statement of the girl even without bills in Punjab, Haryana, Delhi, Bihar, Jharkhand, Maharashtra and UP for sure. I am not aware about other states,

If you don't fight for what you want, don't cry for what you LOST.