Anand Ulekadama (Sr.Manager)     02 February 2012

Eviction of commercial property - agreement without regd

How evict the tenant from commercial property? Please help on this.

Sir, 3 years back rented a commercial property in small town (Taluk centre)in Karnataka, where rent control  act is not applicable @ Rs.2000/- pm on  Rental agreement without  registered/stamped. Now the agreement period is over and  we have  filed suit in court for eviction 10 months back  through  advocate in proper way. The tenant now also deposited rent to my account and we have  the  receipt of 2 lakhs  deposit which paid by tenant. We claimed as the property is required for personal use and differential rent from the date of suit filed (the prevailing rent now that area is around Rs.6000/- pm)  and the cost of damages  done to the property without our permission. The suit in court  in the evidencing Stages.

.-Can we evict the tenant easily?  How much time take again to close the suit ?

-Can we get the differential rent amount ? And cost of damages done to the property ?

-What are the next steps after evidence/pass the order ?

Please advice on this ., issue

Thanks & Regards

AGU

Anand Ulekadama (Sr.Manager)     06 February 2012

Dear Experts.,

Kindly reply at the earliest., 

Thank you sir,

But can I Know approximate period to solve the issue.,? and  what about differential rent  amount.,

A12345

DEFENSE ADVOCATE.-firmaction@g (POWER OF DEFENSE IS IMMENSE )     06 February 2012

eviction process  is a bottom less pit.

Thank  you.,

Can you pl explain., what is meant for bottom less pit., ?

Regds

A12345