Vardhan   11 December 2017

Court issued degree to take over the property

My name is Vardhan

Thank you for all the kind responses for those who are in need.

We have an issue with our Cousin, who borrowed 25 lakh liquid cash and not returning,

We have a promissory note saying  about the borrowed money and also it says we have complete right on his property to take over which is worth of the amount in case if we don't return, and his bounced cheques as supporting documents, we have sent him the legal notice and  won the case  from hyderabad court, court issued the degree to take over the property but that property is in different location in MahabubNagar, TG State, we contacted a lawyer with the reference of our first lawyer in MahabubNagar, he almost took one year at last said that he cannot send the notice, we have to send the notice that he prepared to the person.

I don't know why he is not sendind the notice, my question in this situation  is how i should move forward. Please kindly provide your advise, we have been struggling with this issue from 10 years so much pain. 

Vardhan

0 Replies