LCI Learning

Share on Facebook

Share on Twitter

Share on LinkedIn

Share on Email

Share More

Basavaraj (Asst, Manager-Legal)     12 August 2010

BASAVARAJ.R , Bangalore, Profile

I personally thank you to Lawyersclub website for given good platform to exchange and hunt legal knowledge.  

Law is like ocean just I’m begin to swim in ocean. Dear Sir/Madam and learned Lawyersclub Members  I’m not a well versed (Senior) lawyer in Law ,it does not mean that I do not know anything, I have learnt lot of things still to learn more and I’m very interested /keen to learn legal knowledge and new topics like express train, I’m ready to face or accept good and bad things in my life.

As a young Lawyer I am very interested to study, gain and share the knowledge of our legal traffic.

My future goal is that as young lawyer should build and utilize my strength to give proper justice.

About Me:     

Hi,

I am Basavaraj.R, I’ve completed my L.L.B. in 2006 at Bangalore University Law Collage, Bangalore, Karnataka and enrolled and started career in the year 2006.

EXPERIENCE

As an Advocate:- I worked 2 years as an practicing Advocate under A.Anand Shetty & N.Rajashekar, Senior Lawyer High Court of Karnataka, Bangalore and handled cases an independently in Civil/Criminal Courts, Appellate Tribunals and High Courts.

CORPORATE EXPERIENCE

1. BAL PHARMA LIMITED: From Feb 2008 to May 2010